ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Jacobsen Is this you?
  • 4
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 5

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Jacobsen?


10 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 30th, 2017

Dr. Jacobsen is very smart and spends time discussing all treatment options and answering questions I have

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 2nd, 2013

He is an extraordinarily bad communicator.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2013

Arrogant, Egotistical, Napolean Complex

The worst excuse for a doctor possible. His attitude was self righteous and his diagnosis came from a comic book. He spent more time talking about himself and his families history than he did on anything else!If you have an appointment with this man cancel it!

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 26th, 2013

patient

Eric Jacobsen is the most stupid and narcisistic doctor that I have ever encountered. He is an ignorant egotist. He is proof that they let any bad person in medicine nowadays .

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2012

Brian

My wife was in the hospital and had a reaction to morphine, this was on a saturday, none of the hospital Drs would not prescribe anything because she was not their patient, her specailist could not be reached. I called Dr Jacobson,who is our family Dr. his exchange contacted him, he came to the hospital and spent most of his weekend with her to stabilize her. I can not say enough good thing about this man who truely is a credit to his profession.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2012

Not only did Dr. Jacobsen accurately diagnose my problem, but he was the first doctor to actually recommend treatment that resolved my issue. Very personable and inquisitive without being intrusive.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 29th, 2015

4.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

1.0 Rating

September 17th, 2010

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Jacobsen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Boise, ID.

  • Dr. Scott Lossmann

    Emergency Medicine, Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    15
  • Dr. Theresa Weiland

    Family Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    32
  • Dr. Teresa Boyd

    Adult Care, Family Medicine, Osteopathic Manipulative Medicine

    Boise, ID 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30