ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Schiffman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Schiffman?

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren's Contracture

Dupuytren’s contracture is a thickening of the tissue beneath the skin of the palm of your hand

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Schiffman?

Ratings and Reviews

98 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    94
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    94
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
28.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 98 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

August 4th, 2017

Great Doctor

I am so happy to have found Dr. Schiffman. He spent time with me to explain my condition, he has a wonderful bedside manner and I was totally satisfied with my first visit. I believe that I am in great hands and care with this doctor.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 5th, 2016

I am a physician and was impressed with Dr Shiffman 's diagnosis and bedside manner. Highly recommend him

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 26th, 2015

BEST OF THE BEST

Outstanding MD. Excellent surgical skills with great outcome. Best bedside manner, attitude, empathy, communication

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 1st, 2011

Excellent Doctor!!!

The only doctor at Jackson to take the time to accurately explain my condition and the treatment options. He is the best!

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 14th, 2017

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 3rd, 2017

Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 11th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Schiffman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Anthony Mork

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (65)
    40
  • Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb

    Dr. Jonathan Gottlieb

    Orthopedic Surgery of the Spine, Orthopedic Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    14
  • Dr. Steven Gorin

    Dr. Steven Gorin

    Orthopedic Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0 mi

    4.2
    (22)
    17