ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Schultis Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 2
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Schultis?


23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Best GYN/OB out there!

I have been a patient of Dr. Schultis for almost 21 years. He delivered both of my daughters and is the most caring and understanding doctor I have ever seen. The office staff is great as well.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 1st, 2015

Great Ob/GYN

Great doctor!!!!

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

Refuse to see him again

I loved Dr. Schultis as a gyno, and grew to really dislike him as an ob. Basically pushed me into a C-section by stating " you'll need one anyway so we should just do it now" turns out the only reason I wasn't progressing is my son's head was slightly tilted. Also, I found out today that my son's circumcision was don't improperly. We paid Dr. Schultis' office $200 out of pocket for this and now have to spend more money to fix it.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 6th, 2015

Dr.Schultis is the best Doctor that I've known if you need to see a gyn he's the one to go too. Also the staff is WONDERFUL!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 24th, 2009

Very nice and caring.

I was really nervous finding a new doctor so I did some research and found Dr. Schultis. My past Doctor retired. I came in and he talked to me in his office first, then examine, then talked during the examine and after. He was very good at relaying information before you even had to ask. I'll see how next visit goes.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 7th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 31st, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 7th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Schultis is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Metairie, LA.

  • Dr. Henry Andressen

    Obstetrics, Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Metairie, LA 0.01 mi

  • Dr. Roeland Vanopijnen

    Dr. Roeland Vanopijnen

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Metairie, LA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (8)
    23
  • Dr. Cathy Swain Jones

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Metairie, LA 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (36)
    26