ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Senat Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.0
  • 11
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
30 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Former patient

Posted on July 8th, 2013

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on June 6th, 2012

Dr.Senat's office mandates that you are seen by his physician assistant and allows his office staff to forcefully make you wait around if you specifically request to be seen by him. It seems as patients are being punished to request Dr. Senat himself. Dr. Senat's practice was much more courteous 12 years ago. It's sad to see a neighborhood pratice be diminshed by negative office policies.I will not recommend any new patients to Dr. Senat and hope he begins to respect his practice as he did years ago.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Worst Experience of My Life!!!!!!

Posted on June 7th, 2010

I cannot tell you whether or not Dr. Senat is a good doctor-because I never made it in to see him. His secretary is the worst I have EVER experienced. Besides being rude and walking out of the room while I was in middle of speaking, I believe she was racist and that is why I was treated so poorly. I have never been treated so poorly by another person. She was obnoxious, unprofessional and should be fired if the dr. ever wants to have a flourishing practice.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 5th, 2010

I am so greatful to my primary physician who referred me to Dr Senat. I have been his patients for years. I did not hesitate to have him as the Orthopedic Surgeon of choice for my entire family. My friends, who I referred to him, always come back to praise his profesionalism, his ethics, his bedside maner, and on top of all, his extraordinary way of using his knowledge to make you feel better. It is a challenge to leave his office without a smile on your face.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 21st, 2009

My experience in this office was very positive. The staff was professional, courteous and extremely helpful.The doctor was very good about andwering all my questions and he had a wonderful bedsift manner. He took his time with me and did not rush me out of his office.I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing orthopedic care.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Two Stars

Posted on April 28th, 2009

The staff turnover is terrible, which lends to the poor patient service

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 16th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 1st, 2014

Four Stars

Posted on September 20th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 31st, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on May 28th, 2014

Five Stars

Posted on February 26th, 2013

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Senat is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.