inactive

Dr. Eric Senat MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Brooklyn, NY

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.0
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    61%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    17%
  • Bad
    11%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 30 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

2.3 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Former patient
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 6th, 2012
Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Dr.Senat's office mandates that you are seen by his physician assistant and allows his office staff to forcefully make you wait around if you specifically request to be seen by him. It seems as patients are being punished to request Dr. Senat himself. Dr. Senat's practice was much more courteous 12 years ago. It's sad to see a neighborhood pratice be diminshed by negative office policies.I will not recommend any new patients to Dr. Senat and hope he begins to respect his practice as he did years ago.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2010
Worst Experience of My Life!!!!!!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I cannot tell you whether or not Dr. Senat is a good doctor-because I never made it in to see him. His secretary is the worst I have EVER experienced. Besides being rude and walking out of the room while I was in middle of speaking, I believe she was racist and that is why I was treated so poorly. I have never been treated so poorly by another person. She was obnoxious, unprofessional and should be fired if the dr. ever wants to have a flourishing practice.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 5th, 2010
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so greatful to my primary physician who referred me to Dr Senat. I have been his patients for years. I did not hesitate to have him as the Orthopedic Surgeon of choice for my entire family. My friends, who I referred to him, always come back to praise his profesionalism, his ethics, his bedside maner, and on top of all, his extraordinary way of using his knowledge to make you feel better. It is a challenge to leave his office without a smile on your face.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 21st, 2009
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My experience in this office was very positive. The staff was professional, courteous and extremely helpful.The doctor was very good about andwering all my questions and he had a wonderful bedsift manner. He took his time with me and did not rush me out of his office.I would definitely recommend this office to anyone needing orthopedic care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
April 28th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
The staff turnover is terrible, which lends to the poor patient service
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
September 20th, 2014

5.0 of 5
May 31st, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Senat, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brooklyn, NY.