ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Shirley Is this you?
  • 12
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
27 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Shirley?


13 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 4th, 2015

Dr.Shirley is not only a highly skilled doctor but also very patient and well mannered with his patients. He and his staff our wonderful. My 4 year old daughter broke her femur and his medical assistant, Tami was beyond helpful throughout the entire process. Great team.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 24th, 2013

Long lasting impression

Dr. Shirley and his medical assistant were both very knowledgable and friendly. He patiently answered all of my questions and helped to ease my mind about my sons sports injury. I would highly recommend he and his personal staff to care for other members in my family. It was so refreshing to see smiling faces and people who truly interacted and truly cared.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 21st, 2013

My son recently fractured his foot and he is being treated by Dr. Shirley. We are very pleased with Dr. Shirley, his bed side manner, his knowledge and his overall demeanor.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2012

Dr. Shirley was highly professional, extremely informative and patiently answered every question I had. His interaction with my 12 year old son was wonderful. I would absolutely recommend Dr. Shirley!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 29th, 2015

5.0 Rating

October 18th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

September 13th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

September 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 26th, 2014

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2014

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Shirley is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Atlanta, GA.

  • Dr. Shannon Antekeier

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Thomas Gibson

    Pediatric Surgery, Orthopedic Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.7
    (11)
    25
  • Dr. Sayan De

    Dr. Sayan De

    Orthopedic Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Atlanta, GA 0 mi

    4.6
    (5)
    9