ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Shnayder Is this you?
  • 10
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Shnayder?


13 Ratings with 7 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2013

Exceptional

I found Dr. Shnayder to be very knowledgable, patient to answer my questions, and quite thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2013

Total Eye Care Center

I like coming here because Dr. Shnayder and his optician are real professionals. The doctor thoroughly examines my eyes and the optician next store is also very experienced and has helped me often.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 22nd, 2013

Very patient & informed doctor

There are so many doctors today who rush you in and out. Dr. Shnayder is not like that. He is friendly, patient and answers all your questions. There are eye issues in my family and I need to get checked at least twice a year to be safe. Dr. Shnayder is quite thorough and I am very confident in his services.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 13th, 2013

Pleasant Experience

My visit with Dr. Shnayder are most pleasant. His new office is very bright and comfortable. I think his staff is excellent. I find him to be professional and personable. I recommend him.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 17th, 2012

The Highest Ratings

I give Dr. Shnayder and his staff the highest ratings. We just moved here from a distance and I searched for a new eye doctor. Dr. Shnayder surpassed my expectations. He's actually better than my previous eye doctor. Very thorough and efficient across the board.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2012

Exceptional

Since a family member has glaucoma, I thought it was important for me to visit an ophthalmologist who is thorough and efficient. I was recommended to Dr. Shnayder. He and his staff gave me a thorough exam and fortunately there are no signs of glaucoma at this time. I needed new glasses and the optician next door, Bob at Hillcrest Opticians, was very helpful. Happy with the whole experience and would recommend them.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2011

Competent, thorough and friendly

Been a patient of Dr. Shnayder for awhile now. I often get checked because we have diabetes in our family and I want to stay on top of my situation. Dr. Shnayder is very competent and thorough. He also puts us at ease and is friendly.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Shnayder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Butler, NJ.

  • ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

    Dr. John Castellucci

    Ophthalmology

    Butler, NJ 0.65 mi

    49
  • Dr. Mitchel Ashkanazy

    Ophthalmology

    Kinnelon, NJ 1.08 mi

    3.9
    (10)
    41
  • Dr. Michele Gatto

    Ophthalmology

    Butler, NJ 1.53 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    15