Dr. Eric Shnayder MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.5
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    79%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    7%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
October 28th, 2013
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I found Dr. Shnayder to be very knowledgable, patient to answer my questions, and quite thorough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2013
Total Eye Care Center
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I like coming here because Dr. Shnayder and his optician are real professionals. The doctor thoroughly examines my eyes and the optician next store is also very experienced and has helped me often.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 22nd, 2013
Very patient & informed doctor
There are so many doctors today who rush you in and out. Dr. Shnayder is not like that. He is friendly, patient and answers all your questions. There are eye issues in my family and I need to get checked at least twice a year to be safe. Dr. Shnayder is quite thorough and I am very confident in his services.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 8th, 2013
Wonderful Eye Doctor
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I think this place is wonderful. The staff is pleasant. Doctor Shnayder is a very good listener and is very caring. I feel very comfortable here and tell all my friends about it.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2013
Pleasant Experience
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My visit with Dr. Shnayder are most pleasant. His new office is very bright and comfortable. I think his staff is excellent. I find him to be professional and personable. I recommend him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 17th, 2012
The Highest Ratings
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I give Dr. Shnayder and his staff the highest ratings. We just moved here from a distance and I searched for a new eye doctor. Dr. Shnayder surpassed my expectations. He's actually better than my previous eye doctor. Very thorough and efficient across the board.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2012
Exceptional
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Since a family member has glaucoma, I thought it was important for me to visit an ophthalmologist who is thorough and efficient. I was recommended to Dr. Shnayder. He and his staff gave me a thorough exam and fortunately there are no signs of glaucoma at this time. I needed new glasses and the optician next door, Bob at Hillcrest Opticians, was very helpful. Happy with the whole experience and would recommend them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2011
Competent, thorough and friendly
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Been a patient of Dr. Shnayder for awhile now. I often get checked because we have diabetes in our family and I want to stay on top of my situation. Dr. Shnayder is very competent and thorough. He also puts us at ease and is friendly.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Shnayder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Butler, NJ.

Doctor

Dr. Mitchel Ashkanazy

40 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Michele Gatto

14 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Charles Crowley

18 years experience

4.6 of 5