ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Skoblar Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Skoblar?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Skoblar?

Ratings and Reviews

20 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    14
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Showing 20 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2010

Amazing

Best doctor I've ever been to, and I've been to many because I am so picky.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2010

I love Dr. Eric

He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 6th, 2010

I love Dr. Eric

He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!

Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 19th, 2010

I met Dr. Eric when he was practicing at Evolve spa, he was the owner. I was looking for acne treatment and he convinced me to buy a $500+ package of microdermabrasion. Making long story short it made my skin much much worse than before and I stoped the treatment without finishing it. He closed the clinic right after that and I tried to contact him but never heard from him again. It was a horrible experience he just cared for the money and left me with terrible skin issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2010

I have been to many doctors over the years, and I would say that my experience with Dr. Skoblar have been overall very good. Very nice, knowledgeable (he answered several other questions), prompt...I will definately visit Dr. Skoblar from now on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 20th, 2009

I don't know who gave Dr. Skoblar the poor reviews, but he is one of the best doctors i've ever had. He usually spends almost an hour with me to get a complete exam and history. He has always accuratlely diagnosed me and my other friends that go to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2016

2.0 Rating

October 12th, 2015

4.0 Rating

February 13th, 2015

5.0 Rating

December 15th, 2014

1.0 Rating

October 29th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Skoblar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.

  • Dr. Heidi Yeung

    Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Family Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    13
  • Dr. Allison Lynch

    Family Medicine, Residency

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    2
  • Dr. Kristy Lamb

    Psychiatry, Family Medicine

    La Jolla, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    9