Dr. Eric Skoblar MD Patient Reviews

  • Sports Medicine La Jolla, CA

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 20 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.9)

20 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    70%
  • Great
    5%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    10%
  • Bad
    15%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 13th, 2010
Amazing
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever been to, and I've been to many because I am so picky.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
I love Dr. Eric
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 6th, 2010
I love Dr. Eric
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 19th, 2010
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I met Dr. Eric when he was practicing at Evolve spa, he was the owner. I was looking for acne treatment and he convinced me to buy a $500+ package of microdermabrasion. Making long story short it made my skin much much worse than before and I stoped the treatment without finishing it. He closed the clinic right after that and I tried to contact him but never heard from him again. It was a horrible experience he just cared for the money and left me with terrible skin issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 11th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been to many doctors over the years, and I would say that my experience with Dr. Skoblar have been overall very good. Very nice, knowledgeable (he answered several other questions), prompt...I will definately visit Dr. Skoblar from now on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 20th, 2009
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I don't know who gave Dr. Skoblar the poor reviews, but he is one of the best doctors i've ever had. He usually spends almost an hour with me to get a complete exam and history. He has always accuratlely diagnosed me and my other friends that go to him.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 30th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 12th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 14th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 29th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 10th, 2014

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Skoblar, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.