ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Skoblar Is this you?

Filter Reviews

21 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 15
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
12.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Skoblar?

Showing 12 of 21 Ratings

Amazing

Posted on May 14th, 2010

Best doctor I've ever been to, and I've been to many because I am so picky.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Eric

Posted on May 7th, 2010

He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

I love Dr. Eric

Posted on May 6th, 2010

He helped me a lot with a serious illness. . . I will always remember his kindness. Thank you Dr. Eric!

Accurate Diagnosis
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on April 19th, 2010

I met Dr. Eric when he was practicing at Evolve spa, he was the owner. I was looking for acne treatment and he convinced me to buy a $500+ package of microdermabrasion. Making long story short it made my skin much much worse than before and I stoped the treatment without finishing it. He closed the clinic right after that and I tried to contact him but never heard from him again. It was a horrible experience he just cared for the money and left me with terrible skin issues.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 11th, 2010

I have been to many doctors over the years, and I would say that my experience with Dr. Skoblar have been overall very good. Very nice, knowledgeable (he answered several other questions), prompt...I will definately visit Dr. Skoblar from now on.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 20th, 2009

I don't know who gave Dr. Skoblar the poor reviews, but he is one of the best doctors i've ever had. He usually spends almost an hour with me to get a complete exam and history. He has always accuratlely diagnosed me and my other friends that go to him.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 23rd, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on June 30th, 2016

Two Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2015

Four Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on December 15th, 2014

One Star

Posted on October 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Skoblar is similar to the following 3 Doctors near La Jolla, CA.