ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Snyder Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Snyder?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Snyder?

Ratings and Reviews

31 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    29
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
21.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 31 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

Saved my life
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2013

Great with kids!

Just saw Dr. Snyder in the ER at Tarzana. He was wonderful with our daughter. He took great care of her and put us at ease. He even called us the next day to make sure she went back to being her normal self. If he had his own practice we would be dedicated patients. Thanks!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 17th, 2012

Emergency Room Care

I just received a personal phone call from Dr. Snyder following a visit to the emergency room a few days ago. He was calling to check on my condition! What doctor does this??? He is really one of a kind. It's hard to find a doctor who cares about his patients the way he does. I feel I was very lucky to have him on duty that day. Thanks a million Dr Snyder, you are the best!!!!!!!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 7th, 2012

Great doctor

After losing my job, I have no insurance working part time. I was directed to the ER by a doctor who would not treat me because I didn't have insurance. I was scared. Dr. Snyder was so kind and compassionate. He spoke to my child, explaining to me in simple terms what was wrong and what was needed. He really care. My child told me he wants Dr. Snyder as his doctor. I do too

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 16th, 2011

Thanks!

Dr. Snyder took care of my son in the ER. Weird, he actually took time and spoke to us! Kind, compassionate care. Thanks!

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2011

I hate ER doctors

I do not have insurance and so the ER is the last place I ever wanna find myself let alone my 7yr old son! .....however awful experiences I have had at this same Tarzana CA hospital this one was so much better I feel Dr.Snyder was quick to the point delivering excellent care the best so far 4 stars all the way across!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2011

Thanks!

Caring, smart, personable. Too bad I can't choose him as my doc!

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2010

Awesome

Best doctor I've ever encountered in the ER

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2010

Awesome

Kind, caring, smart...I wish he would be my personal physician!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 18th, 2016

5.0 Rating

December 17th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Snyder is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

  • Dr. Vincent Green

    Emergency Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    15
  • Dr. Frederick Dennis

    Emergency Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    44
  • Dr. Jason Greenspan

    Emergency Medicine

    Tarzana, CA 0.01 mi

    4.8
    (6)
    18