Dr. Eric Snyder MD Patient Reviews

  • Emergency Medicine Tarzana, CA

Overall Rating

4.8
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    90%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Wait Time 21.8 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
February 1st, 2013
Great with kids!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Just saw Dr. Snyder in the ER at Tarzana. He was wonderful with our daughter. He took great care of her and put us at ease. He even called us the next day to make sure she went back to being her normal self. If he had his own practice we would be dedicated patients. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 16th, 2012
Emergency Room Care
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I just received a personal phone call from Dr. Snyder following a visit to the emergency room a few days ago. He was calling to check on my condition! What doctor does this??? He is really one of a kind. It's hard to find a doctor who cares about his patients the way he does. I feel I was very lucky to have him on duty that day. Thanks a million Dr Snyder, you are the best!!!!!!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 7th, 2012
Great doctor
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After losing my job, I have no insurance working part time. I was directed to the ER by a doctor who would not treat me because I didn't have insurance. I was scared. Dr. Snyder was so kind and compassionate. He spoke to my child, explaining to me in simple terms what was wrong and what was needed. He really care. My child told me he wants Dr. Snyder as his doctor. I do too
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 16th, 2011
Thanks!
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Snyder took care of my son in the ER. Weird, he actually took time and spoke to us! Kind, compassionate care. Thanks!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 26th, 2011
I hate ER doctors
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I do not have insurance and so the ER is the last place I ever wanna find myself let alone my 7yr old son! .....however awful experiences I have had at this same Tarzana CA hospital this one was so much better I feel Dr.Snyder was quick to the point delivering excellent care the best so far 4 stars all the way across!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2011
Thanks!
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Caring, smart, personable. Too bad I can't choose him as my doc!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2010
Awesome
Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've ever encountered in the ER
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 2nd, 2010
Awesome
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Kind, caring, smart...I wish he would be my personal physician!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Snyder, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Tarzana, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Vincent Green

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Neil Canby

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Oren Hirsch

3.9 of 5