ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Stocker Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Stocker?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Stocker?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
33.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2016

Dr Stocker #1 HEART DOCTOR /. CARDIOLOGIST

Dr. Eric Stocker is outstanding! He has helped me on numerous occasions throughout my life. Dr Stocker is extremely knowledgeable and actually takes the time to communicate with you so that you fully understand what is going on with your heart and how to keep yourself healthy. Dr Stocker takes the time to solve complex problems that many others have difficulty diagnosing. He truly loves medicine and genuinely cares about his patients. I would highly recommend Dr. Eric Stocker without hesitation to anyone that seeks the Best Doc for their health . Thank you Dr Stocker, I Love Ya Man!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2012

Awesome Cardiologist

I would recomend Dr. Stocker to anyone including my family. He has great bed side manners,very caring,truley concerned about his pts,never rushes you and explains everything in terms you could understand. Too bad theres not more doctors like him. Appointment times usually run late but he is well worth it!!

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 15th, 2011

A Doctor who cares

Dr Stocker is a thorough diagnostician who cares about the well being of his patients. I have been seeing him for 7 years. He listens to you always spends as much time with you as is needed. Under his care, many of my heart issues have been resolved because of his diligence and expertise. I highly recommend him as a cardiologist.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 6th, 2011

Doc Stocker saved my life

Doctor Stocker is an outstanding doctor because he listens and knows what he is doing. He discusses options, explains everything, and makes sure whatever diagnostic tests that will help him help you is taken advantage of. I can not say enough good about this man as a doctor and as a man.

Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 9th, 2009

Dr. Stocker is the best!

I visited Dr. Stocker a few years back and I did not follow up. :(However I had to go back to see him and he has not changed at all!!He is very understanding and caring. I wish that all my doctors were like him. He is kind and takes all the time "I" need to have all my questions answered. And it is true that I might have to wait a few extra minutes to see him, but the same is true that a patient after me would have to do the same. I love Dr. Stocker!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2017

4.0 Rating

February 4th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 9th, 2016

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Stocker is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. William Willerson Jr

    Ophthalmology, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.06 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    46
  • Dr. David Grant

    Cardiology, Internal Medicine, Hospice and Palliative Medicine, Cardiovascular Disease

    San Antonio, TX 0.06 mi

    4.2
    (5)
    43
  • Dr. Jorge Magallon

    Interventional Cardiology, Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0.08 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    14