ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Sullivan Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Sullivan?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Sullivan?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9
  • Excellent
    7
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    9

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2016

excellent

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 21st, 2016

Worthless

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 20th, 2016

Saw Dr. Sullivan in after hours clinic. He did not review my medical record while he was in the room with me and was very rude, condescending and stated he was the professional. He raised his voice and has no business dealing with patients. He is in the wrong profession as there is no bedside manner whatsoever with him. I see these same complaints in other reviews with misdiagnosis of prior patients also. Staff were fine, it is the provider that all patients should stay clear of.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 28th, 2015

Patient

A refreshing change from previous Dr.s I have visited. Dr. Sullivan is honestly concerned about his patients and takes time to listen. He is helpful without being critical. A knowledgeable Family Doctor with his patient's health at heart!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 16th, 2015

Rude & unconcerned about patient complaints so misdiagnosed

The facility and staff were wonderful. The doctor was rude, dismissive of my symptoms and condescending. I did as he suggested, which was go home, get rest and take robitussin, but I just kept getting worse (which was my complaint to him in the first place). I ended up going to urgent care two days later and was quickly diagnosed with strep throat, prescribed antibiotics and started feeling better within a few days. It would have been nice to have been taken seriously and not treated as an idiotic child so that I (and my insurance) did not have to pay for multiple visits for the same concern and so that I could have actually gotten better faster.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2014

Excellent!!

Very nice. Great listener

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 29th, 2017

1.0 Rating

August 21st, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

1.0 Rating

July 3rd, 2017

4.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Sullivan is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Eugene, OR.

  • Dr. Lynn Morris

    Dr. Lynn Morris

    Family Medicine, Medical Oncology, Internal Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0 mi

    35
  • Dr. Thomas Etges

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0.67 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    27
  • Dr. Kristi Seidel

    Family Medicine

    Eugene, OR 0.75 mi

    4.5
    (12)
    20