ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Surrey Is this you?

Filter Reviews

8 Ratings • 4 Comments

2.6
  • 3
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 4

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
21.7 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Surrey?

Showing 8 of 8 Ratings

One Star

Posted on November 13th, 2016

Not very good. Wasted our time, money and chance of having a baby. But the nurse was quick tell us the "good news" that she was pregnant while telling us our IVF failed.

Wait time
55 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Poor patient management

Posted on January 19th, 2012

Dr. Surrey met with us once during our initial consult. He never called after any of our 3 failed IUI cycles. He has not called since our last cycle failed 4 months ago. His staff is very unprofessional. On one visit, they were in the hall telling jokes for 17 minutes while we waited to be checked in ringing the bell. On another visit, they had food delivered to the waiting room and the delivery person awkwardly stared at a room full of women giving him the look of death for the lack of privacy they were experiencing. On another visit, my wife was left on an exam table waiting for IUI (disrobed)for over 45 minutes, and his nurses readily admitted they forgot about her. Any questions why that cycle may have failed? In all, this is a baby factory. Do not go here if you or your partner is at all emotionally attached to the experience. Beside manner and professionalism are absent.

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2010

I saw Dr. Surrey for infertility and highly recommend him. He was great and took the time to explain everything to us. I always found him to be empathetic.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

awful

Posted on March 9th, 2010

Dr. Surrey was awful. I was diagnosed with severe endometriosis and referred to his office. He told me that if my dream was to fly to Hawaii and make love on the beach and then come home with sand in my pants and a baby then i needed a reality check. (which was odd because i went to him for pain management not for fertility)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 11th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on August 12th, 2015

Two Stars

Posted on March 24th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on February 18th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Surrey is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Lone Tree, CO.