ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Johnson Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 5 Comments

4.0
  • 19
  • 3
  • 4
  • 4
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Johnson?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

Five Stars

Posted on November 7th, 2016

Dr. Johnson shows you your x rays and explains why you have a specific diagnosis. hos associates are extremely knowledgeable. I am a nurse and I question every thing He and his associates are so very accurate.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Incredible human being

Posted on August 15th, 2016

I have been seeing this doctor for several years. I had multiple fractures due to osteoporosis and a knee that had been damaged as a child from a staff infection in CT. Dr. Johnson and his PA Michelle Smith are the most caring, genuine, educated, compassionate medical professionals. From the very first time I saw him/her to the most recent time. I have had the best care imaginable. I had a very complicated knee replacement and treatment for other orthopedic issues and am nothing but pleased. I would invite them to dinner if I could. Never leaving his practice.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on February 25th, 2015

Awesome I would tell anyone to see him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Retired Federal Employee

Posted on July 1st, 2013

First he and his staff are always courteous and make an appoint for me one the spot or call me back with a few minutes. I want to specifically mention Dr Johonson's PA Michelle. She has a very calming and professional manner about her, yet she always takes time to make sure the patient and anyone accompanying them understand what she is saying and takes as much time is necessary. She and Dr. Johnson are both that way. They both take to time and effort to follow up on me after every procedure. Their diagnosis has been on the mark every time. I would recommend Dr. Johnson and his staff over any other orthopedic office I know and I know a lot of them. My husband also uses them and would have the same or more to say about how good they are.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Mr. Condescending

Posted on March 12th, 2013

Would NEVER recommend him to anyone. Operated on my family member in 2009. My family member experienced complications with other pre-existing conditions as a result of the knee replacement performed by this so called doctor. Johnson's only concern was getting my family member discharged from under his care. He was nasty, rude and uncaring. This man got his money and he was done. Pompous "a..." doesn't begin to describe this doctor. Run the other way.

Wait time
5 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on May 23rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 9th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on April 13th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on January 9th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Four Stars

Posted on December 7th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on August 17th, 2016

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Johnson is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Newark, DE.