ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Trevelline Is this you?

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Ratings and Reviews

39 Ratings with 10 Comments

  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5
  • Excellent
    25
  • Great
    4
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
18.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 39 Ratings with 10 Comments

5.0 Rating

April 7th, 2016

Dr. T is the best there is!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 3rd, 2015

He's the best !!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2015

Does not listen to patients concerns

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 12th, 2015

He is Wonderful

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 28th, 2015

go some where else

No follow up, rude staff, when my family doctor called for test results they told them I wasn't a patient didn't have my records even though Dr T. had done 2 procedures on me, long wait for follow up appointment, but on day of appointment was told Dr. T. not in office but I could see his PA, then after waiting for over an hour after my scheduled appointment in the room and seeing no one I left in search of a more professional Dr and staff.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.0 Rating

March 25th, 2015

Dr. Trevelline seems knowledgeable and is very nice. However, the same cannot be said about his receptionists or his nurses who are rather rude and the least helpful people possible. In fact, I am thinking about changing doctors because I absolutely dread the thought of having to deal them for anything.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2013

Previous Plumber for medical center Missoula Montana

This doctor is the best after 14 years suffering with IBS he truly took the time for me ,and cranged my life,he truly took time for me in every way ,if you like me have seen many specialist and they have not resolved your issues a trip to Montana is your best bet!Thank you so much for everything!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

October 8th, 2012

receptionist

Dr Trevilene needs a new lady at the front desk she is kinda rude,, also He realy doesnt let you know if you needa follow up apt..

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 20th, 2011

Excellent

Very knowledgeable professional.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 12th, 2010

really put me at ease for someone who really dislikes doctors

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 11th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 31st, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Trevelline is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.

  • Dr. Robert Roeper

    Emergency Medicine, Internal Medicine

    Missoula, MT 0.02 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    30
  • Dr. Richard Hannigan

    Internal Medicine

    Missoula, MT 0.02 mi

    4.9
    (7)
    33
  • Dr. Charles Charman

    Hospitalist, Internal Medicine

    Missoula, MT 0.02 mi

    4.8
    (4)
    24