inactive

Dr. Eric Trevelline MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Missoula, MT

Vitals cannot verify whether or not this professional is currently practicing. We recommend that you attempt to contact the provider to verify their status. Please email us at support@vitals.com if you have any additional information.

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 37 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

4.7 (+ 0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    65%
  • Satisfied
    14%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 18.4 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 7th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. T is the best there is!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 3rd, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He's the best !!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Does not listen to patients concerns
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2015
He is Wonderful
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
March 28th, 2015
go some where else
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
No follow up, rude staff, when my family doctor called for test results they told them I wasn't a patient didn't have my records even though Dr T. had done 2 procedures on me, long wait for follow up appointment, but on day of appointment was told Dr. T. not in office but I could see his PA, then after waiting for over an hour after my scheduled appointment in the room and seeing no one I left in search of a more professional Dr and staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
March 25th, 2015
Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Trevelline seems knowledgeable and is very nice. However, the same cannot be said about his receptionists or his nurses who are rather rude and the least helpful people possible. In fact, I am thinking about changing doctors because I absolutely dread the thought of having to deal them for anything.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 17th, 2013
Previous Plumber for medical center Missoula Montana
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This doctor is the best after 14 years suffering with IBS he truly took the time for me ,and cranged my life,he truly took time for me in every way ,if you like me have seen many specialist and they have not resolved your issues a trip to Montana is your best bet!Thank you so much for everything!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 8th, 2012
receptionist
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Trevilene needs a new lady at the front desk she is kinda rude,, also He realy doesnt let you know if you needa follow up apt..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 20th, 2011
Excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very knowledgeable professional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 12th, 2010
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
really put me at ease for someone who really dislikes doctors

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Trevelline, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Missoula, MT.