ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Trumble Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Trumble?

Parkinson’s Disease

Parkinson’s Disease

Get the facts about Parkinson’s disease, including symptoms and how the disease progresses over time.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Trumble?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    17
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 27th, 2012

Excellent doctor!

When my daughters pediatrician referred her to a neurosurgeon, I was terrified. From the first phone call to Dr. Trumble's office his staff made me feel at ease. When we met with the doctor we were very impressed with his knowledge, and bed side manner. If your child needs a neurosurgeon, you must call Dr. Trumble! His staff is AWESOME also!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 25th, 2012

Couldn't have asked for a better doctor

I truly couldn't have asked for a better doctor for my little girl. He truly is an amazing doctor, he is very caring, understanding and everything that you would want in a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2011

Amazing Doctor

Dr Trumble is an amazing doctor. He made me feel at ease at his office and did not talk down to me. He gave a concise prognosis and also followed up on my son. He actually refused payment cos we were from out of town. His staff are also very courteous and helpful. I will recommend him anytime.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2008

AMAZING doctor

Dr. Trumble is truly an amazing dr. He is so caring with his patients and their parents. He is extremely repsonsive... even answers his own emails within 24 hours usually. His office staff is also really helpful and appts are not too difficult to get. He is truly a wonderful human being and a skilled doctor. I would not want anyone else overseeing my son's care than him. I cannot say enough... don't see anyone else. He is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

October 12th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2015

5.0 Rating

February 17th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Trumble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.

  • Dr. Constantine Mavroudis

    Dr. Constantine Mavroudis

    Vascular Surgery, Pediatric Surgery, Pediatric Cardiology, Thoracic Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    43
  • Dr. German Montoya

    Dr. German Montoya

    Neurology, Neurological Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.6
    (20)
    52
  • Dr. John Kuluz

    Dr. John Kuluz

    Pediatric Critical Care Medicine, Pediatrics, Neurological Surgery, Pediatric Surgery

    Orlando, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (10)
    33