The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Trumble Is this you?

Filter Reviews

18 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.9
  • 17
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Trumble?

Showing 12 of 18 Ratings

Excellent doctor!

Posted on September 27th, 2012

When my daughters pediatrician referred her to a neurosurgeon, I was terrified. From the first phone call to Dr. Trumble's office his staff made me feel at ease. When we met with the doctor we were very impressed with his knowledge, and bed side manner. If your child needs a neurosurgeon, you must call Dr. Trumble! His staff is AWESOME also!!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Couldn't have asked for a better doctor

Posted on May 25th, 2012

I truly couldn't have asked for a better doctor for my little girl. He truly is an amazing doctor, he is very caring, understanding and everything that you would want in a doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Amazing Doctor

Posted on October 24th, 2011

Dr Trumble is an amazing doctor. He made me feel at ease at his office and did not talk down to me. He gave a concise prognosis and also followed up on my son. He actually refused payment cos we were from out of town. His staff are also very courteous and helpful. I will recommend him anytime.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

AMAZING doctor

Posted on July 11th, 2008

Dr. Trumble is truly an amazing dr. He is so caring with his patients and their parents. He is extremely repsonsive... even answers his own emails within 24 hours usually. His office staff is also really helpful and appts are not too difficult to get. He is truly a wonderful human being and a skilled doctor. I would not want anyone else overseeing my son's care than him. I cannot say enough... don't see anyone else. He is the BEST!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on October 12th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on October 16th, 2015

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 12th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on May 18th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 2nd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 21st, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on February 17th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on August 21st, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Trumble is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Orlando, FL.