Dr. Eric Valladares MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Miami, FL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 49 patient ratings
  • 16 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.6)

49 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    80%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    2%
  • Poor
    4%
  • Bad
    10%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

3.0 of 5
December 29th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
he is the best
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
November 16th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrific staff, Dr. V is great. I definitely recommend him. They are great with follow up. Nutritionist is great. It's all up to patient to maintain all visits. I stopped going to my follow ups after 7 months. Call Lily at office she is terrific.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 29th, 2015
Anthony D.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Great doc
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Very Happy
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Valladares and his staff are as courteous and attentive as I have met. Dr Valladares explained all of my surgical options, as others did, but he really explained the multi dimensional aspect to lose and keep the weight off. His office provides counseling, nutritional guidance and excellent care and follow up. Dr Valladares is THE best!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 2nd, 2015
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Attentive and complete. Very humble. I trust him with my care!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 29th, 2015
M.A
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I'm very happy that I choose dr. Valladares above all. He was very polite, answer all my questions, he took a lot of time explaining , reviewing and addressing all my steps to follow. His office staff was very nice and all the patients that where in the waiting room was talking very good things about him something that you always expect your dr. to have. Of course I would recommend him without hesitation.

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2015
dr Erick. mi heroe
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
De Valladares.gracias por salvarme la vida.eres mi héroe. Jesús Bernal
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 6th, 2012
best doctor ever!!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
this the best doctor i have ever had.. he's was super nice with me, and you can tell he knows what his doing.... :)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2011
Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On time office visit today. very happy. great doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.3 of 5
July 25th, 2011
Great doctor, horrible office
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
On average I wait 3.5+ hours in his waiting room. At times, I have waited longer. It does not matter what time you make an appointment. His office sets appointments for as early as 8 a.m. but the doctor will not show until 10 a.m. He's a wonderful doctor; however if you have a job and are a responsible employee...find somebody else. Otherwise plan to spend all of your sick/vacation time in his office.

5.0 of 5
March 31st, 2011
Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
en realidad hasta ahora nome he operado pero me parecio muy profecional ,y aclaro todas mis dudas en la consulta y en el seminario ,estoy conforme con el hasta ahora y quiero que sea micirujano
Was this review helpful? Yes No


Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Valladares, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.