ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Valladares Is this you?
  • 39
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 5

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
26.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Valladares?


49 Ratings with 16 Comments

3.0 Rating

December 29th, 2015

he is the best

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

November 16th, 2015

Terrific staff, Dr. V is great. I definitely recommend him. They are great with follow up. Nutritionist is great. It's all up to patient to maintain all visits. I stopped going to my follow ups after 7 months. Call Lily at office she is terrific.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2015

Anthony D.
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Great doc

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Very Happy

Dr Valladares and his staff are as courteous and attentive as I have met. Dr Valladares explained all of my surgical options, as others did, but he really explained the multi dimensional aspect to lose and keep the weight off. His office provides counseling, nutritional guidance and excellent care and follow up. Dr Valladares is THE best!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Attentive and complete. Very humble. I trust him with my care!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2015

M.A

I'm very happy that I choose dr. Valladares above all. He was very polite, answer all my questions, he took a lot of time explaining , reviewing and addressing all my steps to follow. His office staff was very nice and all the patients that where in the waiting room was talking very good things about him something that you always expect your dr. to have. Of course I would recommend him without hesitation.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2015

dr Erick. mi heroe

De Valladares.gracias por salvarme la vida.eres mi héroe. Jesús Bernal

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2012

best doctor ever!!!

this the best doctor i have ever had.. he's was super nice with me, and you can tell he knows what his doing.... :)

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 13th, 2011

On time office visit today. very happy. great doctor.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

July 25th, 2011

Great doctor, horrible office

On average I wait 3.5+ hours in his waiting room. At times, I have waited longer. It does not matter what time you make an appointment. His office sets appointments for as early as 8 a.m. but the doctor will not show until 10 a.m. He's a wonderful doctor; however if you have a job and are a responsible employee...find somebody else. Otherwise plan to spend all of your sick/vacation time in his office.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2011

en realidad hasta ahora nome he operado pero me parecio muy profecional ,y aclaro todas mis dudas en la consulta y en el seminario ,estoy conforme con el hasta ahora y quiero que sea micirujano

Wait time
30.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Valladares is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Miami, FL.

  • Dr. Jose Valladares

    Family Medicine, Vascular Surgery, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Hector Morales George

    Family Medicine, General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.50 mi

    3.0
    (1)
    53
  • Dr. Mario Reyes-Serrano

    General Surgery

    Miami, FL 0.63 mi

    3.8
    (94)
    39