ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Vogt Is this you?
  • 11
  • 1
  • 1
  • 2
  • 7

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Vogt?


22 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 4th, 2017

Excellent doctor.

Very knowledgeable, personable and patient. A great listener, excellent beside manner.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 2nd, 2017

interested in me as a person

He helped me through a problem with bladder control and was very knowledgeable. I highly recommend him.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 20th, 2014

Doc has little knowledge about IC, minimizes its pain, too conservative

Conservative is great politically speaking but not when you need help for chronic painful symptoms! I have suffered with symptoms of IC/painful bladder for years, and Dr Vogt took no action to investigate further or try interventions that would help. I just got worse and worse and got no answers. I went to him way too long before dumping him. Now that I am finally getting help and relief from a competent urologist, I am positive that he is lacking badly in his knowledge of IC. Maybe he helps others, but please do not waste your time and money if IC is what your problem is. He is NOT up to speed about this horrifically painful condition!!!!

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 5th, 2014

Money Hungry Doctor

The doctor said I could not be seen because I had a balance meanwhile I have on going kidney stones and a bladder that has expanded because I some how could not tell whether or not I had to pee but the darn money hungry doctor was more worried about his money and sent me away. The doctor way overcharges what he should and gets away with it. I should not have the bill I have right now after 3 visits and 2 urine analysis and I have great insurance. His x-Ray machine is prolly made in the 50's I should wonder how much radiation I am actually getting. I suggest to go to another doctor!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 27th, 2011

Excellent surgeon and person.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 10th, 2010

Dr. needs major improvements

Dr. Vogts inexperience and lack of knowledge was quite obvious and I also felt like i was being milked and needed him also to be more proactive. His bedside manner needs a lot of work. After one surgery, the doctor didn't stop by to see how i was. That spoke volumes.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2010

Excellent physician and surgeon. Saved my life while at the same time provided a very warm and compassionate bedside manner.Highest regards and recommendation.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

July 7th, 2009

Too conservative, not enough action

Dr Vogt describes himself as a "conservative" doctor. I would prefer him to be less conservative and more proactive. His conservatism makes me feel that he is milking me for as much money as possible before he does anything that might make me feel that I do not need further treatment.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

May 1st, 2017

1.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Vogt is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Jefferson City, MO.

  • Dr. Jerry Trulson

    Dr. Jerry Trulson

    Urology

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    4.0
    (4)
    7
  • Dr. Michael Severance

    Dr. Michael Severance

    Urology

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    3.4
    (5)
    29
  • Dr. Douglas West

    Dr. Douglas West

    Urology

    Jefferson City, MO 0.01 mi

    2.7
    (19)
    17