The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Voth Is this you?
  • 4
  • 0
  • 1
  • 2
  • 16

Quality Rating

Dissatisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
35.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Voth?


23 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 30th, 2015

horrible treatment - worst most incompetent MD I've ever visited.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

May 15th, 2013

PC

Dr. Voth is still a nice, friendly guy. However, I've noticed he has been slacking off in the last two years with the with physical examinations with him. He delegates much of the female patient physical examination tasks to female nursing staff; not sure whether a lawsuit resulted in this behavior. The last PE was incomplete and he splits this service into two sessions, one with him and the second meeting with an APRN therefore you are paying two co-pays for an encounter that should take place at one session with him. I'm thinking of switching physicians.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 18th, 2013

great Dr.

Dr. voth has been my Dr. for several years, only great experiences. I find those who do not like him, do so because he speaks out against drug (POT) usage, so if your looking for free drug hand out this is not your Dr, but if your lookin for a great dr, then Yes, very pleased.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Great Doctor

Saved my life from living with chronic pain and did it without putting me on narcotic drugs. Some people don't like him because he won't write a script for the narcotics they really want.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 9th, 2011

What a quack! This guy is dangerous, and his licensed should be pulled.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 24th, 2011

He is a pedophile I think

When I met him for the first time he seemed alright, but the second time seemed like he might have been a bit out of it on drugs, he also mentioned something about my child that made me very nervous and scared of him that Id rather not repeat here. I WILL NOT be going to see this guy again because I am very concerned with how he runs his practice.

Wait time
25.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 28th, 2017

2.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

May 2nd, 2015

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Voth is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Topeka, KS.

  • Dr. Edward Letourneau

    Dr. Edward Letourneau

    Rheumatology, Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (11)
    27
  • Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Dr. William Ocallaghan

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    44
  • Dr. Daryn Schmidt

    Dr. Daryn Schmidt

    Internal Medicine

    Topeka, KS 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    23