ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Byrd Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Byrd?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Byrd?

Ratings and Reviews

23 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    20
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    2
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
27.1 min

Showing 23 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Have been a patient for 15+ years. He's the best physician I have every had.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 17th, 2015

Top notch physician

Being in the medical profession, I can tell you Dr. Byrd is an excellent physician. He stays current with the latest research and treatments. He is not quick to refer you to other specialists because of his breadth of knowledge and experience.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 27th, 2013

Here you go...

Doctor Byrd Is great! Listens. explains. answers questions and is a good diagnostician too!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 26th, 2012

DR. BYRD HAS BEEN MY DOCTOR FOR 8 YEARS AND HE IS THE BEST. NOT ONLY IS HE KIND AND CARING BUT HE IS AN EXCELLENT CLINICIAN!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 3rd, 2009

My wife and I are in our mid-60's. We have been patients of Dr. Byrd for almost 5 years. He is one of the most caring, compassionate, thorough physicians we have ever encountered .

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

June 15th, 2017

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 16th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

February 1st, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 26th, 2016

5.0 Rating

February 24th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

October 4th, 2015

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Byrd is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Hendersonville, NC.

  • Dr. William Plyler

    Dr. William Plyler

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0 mi

    23
  • Dr. Samuel Tilden

    Family Medicine, Internal Medicine, Infectious Disease

    Hendersonville, NC 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (10)
    7
  • Dr. Mary Kilfoil

    Dr. Mary Kilfoil

    Internal Medicine

    Hendersonville, NC 0.04 mi

    4.6
    (6)
    29