Dr. Eric Price MD Patient Reviews

  • Orthopedic Surgery Conroe, TX

Overall Rating

4.1
  • 28 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.8)

30 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    54%
  • Great
    18%
  • Good
    14%
  • Poor
    14%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.3 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Excellent Doctor.
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had knee replacement surgery done by Dr Price. He took time to explain everything, offered me options and actually cared. I didn't feel like another number. Only downside is that he is usually booked solid for weeks. But he is well worth the wait.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 1st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Eric Price ia the best surgeon I could ever have imagined getting for my hip replacement. He is happy and congenial. He is intelligent and wxplains diagnosis and surgery with you. He also pushes you to work after surgery so you can get the new hip workingf. St lukes woodlands hospital was also the best place to have surgery. The staff were extremely polite andhad a high level of clinical expertise. They were all wonderful in every way.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 2nd, 2014
Total Hip Replacement
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a patient of Dr. Price at his Woodland's location. I can't say enough good about this surgeon. He did a total hip replacement for me in 2013 and it turned out great. I must say he has a great caring, bedside manner and is very down to earth and polite, not rushed and is very thorough in his work. My other hip needs replaced this year and I will definitely have him do that . I like the fact that he is totally honest with you. He definitely has my recommendation.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
February 13th, 2014
Knee surgeries
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price did 2 knee replacements for me. The first one turned out a lot better than the second one. My problem with him was prior to the surgery. He wanted me to lose a bunch of weight. I lost as much as I could and he still wanted me to lose more. The other orthopedic doctor I consulted indicated that Dr. Price was overly cautious and maybe not up to date in his knowledge of the actual replacement joints. I agree. I'm going to use someone else for my shoulder.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2012
Trust
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The first time I went to him was 3 yrs. ago, had replacement knee, now have a shoulder problem, has been great, I totally trust him, would highly recommend him as a professional, smart Dr.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 8th, 2012
Thank you, Dr. Price!
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Price has fixed two of my broken arms. I think he is really helpful. He is really funny, too. From , a 9 year old patient
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 21st, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
January 26th, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 22nd, 2016

4.0 of 5
November 22nd, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
November 16th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Price, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.