ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Price Is this you?
  • 21
  • 3
  • 6
  • 4
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
15 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Price?


34 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Excellent Doctor.

Had knee replacement surgery done by Dr Price. He took time to explain everything, offered me options and actually cared. I didn't feel like another number. Only downside is that he is usually booked solid for weeks. But he is well worth the wait.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 2nd, 2015

Dr. Eric Price ia the best surgeon I could ever have imagined getting for my hip replacement. He is happy and congenial. He is intelligent and wxplains diagnosis and surgery with you. He also pushes you to work after surgery so you can get the new hip workingf. St lukes woodlands hospital was also the best place to have surgery. The staff were extremely polite andhad a high level of clinical expertise. They were all wonderful in every way.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 3rd, 2014

Total Hip Replacement

I am a patient of Dr. Price at his Woodland's location. I can't say enough good about this surgeon. He did a total hip replacement for me in 2013 and it turned out great. I must say he has a great caring, bedside manner and is very down to earth and polite, not rushed and is very thorough in his work. My other hip needs replaced this year and I will definitely have him do that . I like the fact that he is totally honest with you. He definitely has my recommendation.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

3.7 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Knee surgeries

Dr. Price did 2 knee replacements for me. The first one turned out a lot better than the second one. My problem with him was prior to the surgery. He wanted me to lose a bunch of weight. I lost as much as I could and he still wanted me to lose more. The other orthopedic doctor I consulted indicated that Dr. Price was overly cautious and maybe not up to date in his knowledge of the actual replacement joints. I agree. I'm going to use someone else for my shoulder.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 14th, 2012

Trust

The first time I went to him was 3 yrs. ago, had replacement knee, now have a shoulder problem, has been great, I totally trust him, would highly recommend him as a professional, smart Dr.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 8th, 2012

Thank you, Dr. Price!

Dr. Price has fixed two of my broken arms. I think he is really helpful. He is really funny, too. From , a 9 year old patient

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 8th, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Price is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Conroe, TX.

  • Dr. Meena Shatby

    Dr. Meena Shatby

    Foot and Ankle Orthopedics, Orthopedic Surgery, Trauma Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.18 mi

    4.4
    (23)
    11
  • Kenneth Wagner

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.18 mi

    25
  • Dr. Clay Fisher

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Conroe, TX 0.22 mi

    4.0
    (33)
    28