Overall Review

4.2
  • 21 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

3.7 (-0.5)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    76%
  • Satisfied
    5%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    5%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 7.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
August 24th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I drove up from New York City to see Dr Small. My daughter is a high level soccer player. He was excellent with her and no other doctor that I have previously met-has his knowledge and experience. I did my research and he is truly the only sports medicine doctor for young athletes in the entire area. Dr Small is a must see if you or your child is a high level athlete. I am writing this review for athletes looking for an excellent sports doc. This is the guy!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 22nd, 2015
excellent
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Small was patient and very thorough. I had seen another Dr but Dr Small was the only one who made any sense. Run- don't walk to see him. Don't waste your time any where else. Very kind staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 16th, 2015
Very Pleased
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
We were very pleased with Dr Small. Highly recommend him
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 20th, 2014
Very Happy!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very happy I saw Dr Small today. He was excellent. Very helpful and thoughtful. Very nice staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 19th, 2014
Great Sports Dr!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Small is excellent !! He is very though and thoughtful He took the time to listen and was very patient. We highly recommend Dr Small! He is the only Physician that we trust!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 10th, 2014
Lucky I'm not disabled
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Small is unprofessional to say the least. He diagnosed me correctly but gave me a treatment plan that would have left me disabled. Fortunately I sought a second opinion before I followed a word of what Dr.Small suggested. Please take this as a warning to NEVER use or trust Dr. Small for you or anyone you care about. Please spread the word to prevent anyone from being injured permanently by Dr.Small.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 28th, 2013
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent diagnosis-very helpful and friendly staff Dr small was very patient and took the time To explain condition
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
March 19th, 2013
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
So rude and uncaring. No clue if diagnosis makes any sense.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Small, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Kisco, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Hendrikje Tromp

33 years experience

4.8 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Lauren Adler

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Steven Levine

33 years experience

4.8 of 5