Dr. Eric Warren MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.6
  • 24 patient ratings
  • 10 reviews

Last 12 months:

4.0 (-0.6)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    88%
  • Satisfied
    4%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    8%
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Kindess goes a long way!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good provider; nice bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Very good Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren was the most thoughtful and insightful Psychiatrist that I have seen. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intelligent and understanding of my problems. Glad he is here at Region 8.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren was really nice and was a good listener. I was very pleased with how my first appointment went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Caring and professional
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Good Psychiatrist
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely the best Psychiatrist in our area. Very genuine and straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Dr. Warren was very helpful
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren provides care for a family member of mine. He has been very informative and helpful in her recovery from drugs. He is very thoughtful and caring. Would definitely recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Excellent Psychiatrist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is an incredible asset to our community. He genuinely cares about the patients and families that he sees. We have not had such a wonderful Psychiatrist in this area in quite some time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is a very compassionate and thoughtful doctor. He has really impressed me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Extremely intelligent and professional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is the most professional, courteous, concerned and intelligent mental health professional I have had contact with. He is a very good listener and offers helpful, professional advice at every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, MS.

Doctor

Dr. Robert Maddux

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kenneth Daughtrey

30 years experience

5.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Carolyn Tingle

35 years experience

5.0 of 5