Dr. Eric Warren MD Patient Reviews

  • Psychiatry Brandon, MS

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 27 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

27 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    89%
  • Great
    4%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    7%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 15.5 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

4.0 of 5
February 4th, 2016
Kindess goes a long way!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Good provider; nice bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 28th, 2014
Very good Doc
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren was the most thoughtful and insightful Psychiatrist that I have seen. Would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 4th, 2014
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very intelligent and understanding of my problems. Glad he is here at Region 8.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 21st, 2013
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren was really nice and was a good listener. I was very pleased with how my first appointment went.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2011
Caring and professional
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
very good doctor
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Good Psychiatrist
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely the best Psychiatrist in our area. Very genuine and straight forward.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2011
Dr. Warren was very helpful
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren provides care for a family member of mine. He has been very informative and helpful in her recovery from drugs. He is very thoughtful and caring. Would definitely recommend.

5.0 of 5
October 18th, 2010
Excellent Psychiatrist
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is an incredible asset to our community. He genuinely cares about the patients and families that he sees. We have not had such a wonderful Psychiatrist in this area in quite some time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 12th, 2010
Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is a very compassionate and thoughtful doctor. He has really impressed me and my family.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 24th, 2010
Extremely intelligent and professional
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Warren is the most professional, courteous, concerned and intelligent mental health professional I have had contact with. He is a very good listener and offers helpful, professional advice at every visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 of 5
April 3rd, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Warren, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Brandon, MS.