ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Wasserman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

32 Ratings • 13 Comments

4.3
  • 26
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 6

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.8 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Wasserman?

Showing 12 of 32 Ratings

Great doctor

Posted on November 8th, 2017

Great experience from beginning. Excellent doctor and staff.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 1st, 2017

I find Dr. Wasserman to be very professional, caring and knowledgeable. His staff is friendly and efficient. Overall my experience with his practice was wonderful and I will be a returning patient.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Top notch, attentive and professional doctor

Posted on September 1st, 2015

Dr. Wasserman is a top notch ophtalmologist in Stamford. He is very well known and regarded by his peers as far as I can tell. You should consult him if you have any eye condition that requires such a high profile provider, as I definitely do. He is definitely very busy and making a first appointment can take time. He is also part of a network for off hours emergencies. With our plan, his glasses selection is very affordable and the lens quality is top of the range Essilor, as confirmed by independent vendors.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 20th, 2014

very professional nal

Promptness
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

This doctor is good

Posted on November 15th, 2011

My eyes have been bothering me for years. After seeing Dr Wasserman he helped me feel better. The office was nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Nice office staff. Good Doctor

Posted on September 19th, 2011

Receptionist was very nice. Doctor gave me a very thorough exam. Best I ever had!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Just stay away!

Posted on June 25th, 2011

After four appointments with him, here are my comments about his professionalism;-He doesn't listen the patient at all.-Total time he will spend with you, not going to be more than 5-10 mins.-I didn't get a good treatment. I still have problems and I started to go another eye doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 30th, 2011

I didn't know my sight was so bad until after Dr. Wasserman removed my cataracts. He did a GREAT JOB and I can see again!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 20th, 2010

He really listened to my problem and appeared to be genuinelyinterested in helping me

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on October 2nd, 2010

Dr. Wasserman helped me get better. I had pink eye and had seen 2 other doctors that prescribed the wrong medicine.Dr. Wasserman was very kind and his office staff was nice.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on June 8th, 2010

very professional very nice

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on April 14th, 2010

Very nice doctor. Office staff friendly. I see much better with my new glasses

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Wasserman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stamford, CT.