ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Wegener Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Wegener?

Metastatic Melanoma

Metastatic Melanoma

The facts about metastatic melanoma, a serious skin cancer, including signs, symptoms & what happens to the body in each stage of cancer.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Wegener?

Ratings and Reviews

24 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    16
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    3
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
16.3 min

Showing 24 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 22nd, 2016

They got me in and got me out. Dr. Wegener and his staff are wonderful

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 16th, 2016

My experience was awesome. The staff was very courteous and professional. Dr. Wegenner has terrific bedside manners. He is very professional. Did a great job with my surgery.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Fantastic Plastic Surgeon

Dr. Wegener is an amazing surgeon with an incredible bedside manner that instantly put me at ease. I have been very pleased with the outcome of my procedures and would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 22nd, 2013

I had corporal tunnel in my right hand he performed surgery and did an awesome job i now have no more pain ...He was very friendly I would highly recommend him he is truly professional and amazing!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 21st, 2012

Shyster

He performed carpal & cubital tunnel surgeries on both hands and elbows, also 4 trigger fingers. He stated he was top of the food chain and when asked will there be any numbness are stiffness in hands after surgery, he replied with the same arrogant tone "no". Well my problems are worse 5 months out of surgery can not close either hand fully, extreme pain in knuckles if bumped, constanant tingling in both arms shoulder to pinkies and caint even lift an 8 ounce weight with right 2 end fingers. On his next tire rotation I would like to put his or his family's lug nuts back on!

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 17th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

December 27th, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2016

4.0 Rating

June 22nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

April 28th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Wegener is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Flowood, MS.

  • Dr. Stephen Davidson

    Dr. Stephen Davidson

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    27
  • Dr. Adrian Smith

    Dr. Adrian Smith

    Head and Neck Surgery, Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    18
  • Dr. Michael Kanosky

    Dr. Michael Kanosky

    Head and Neck Surgery, Bariatric Medicine, Plastic Surgery

    Flowood, MS 0 mi

    4.2
    (9)
    31