ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Wilcox Is this you?
  • 19
  • 0
  • 0
  • 4
  • 6

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
6.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Wilcox?


29 Ratings with 6 Comments

1.0 Rating

April 27th, 2016

Have you learned how to spell LibrAx yet, Eric?

As sure as God made DO's I did not think one wud miss a STROKE. You sure proved me wrong.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 9th, 2015

A caring and compassionate approach to medicine

Dr. Wilcox was referred to me by a friend several years ago. He is the most caring and compassionate doctor I've ever had. He takes an inordinate amount of time with each patient and does not herd people in and out of his office like most doctors and/or clinics do nowadays. Like him so much I referred him to a friend who had some very serious health issues and he spent an equal amount of time getting to know him and his problems too... while getting to the root of his problems.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 16th, 2015

Seek other care

I can't recommend Dr. Wilcox.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 13th, 2015

Excellent care, comfortable atmosphere, paperless practice, easy to see doctor, can reach him day or night, so easy to talk to

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

June 8th, 2012

The doctor is accessible and very caring and quick to prescribe. However, he attempts to treat serious matters with quick approaches which often does not provide adequate resolution of the problem.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2010

Young Doc with Old Fashioned Values

Dr. Wilcox is an excellent, caring doctor who though young, reminds me of a small town doctor. He has an individual practice, very thorough with information and tests and excellent at treating the entire family. He is what medical practices should be.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

October 17th, 2017

1.0 Rating

March 7th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2017

5.0 Rating

December 16th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

2.0 Rating

November 5th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 3rd, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Wilcox is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Rochester, NY.

  • Dr. Brooke Durland

    Family Medicine

    Rochester, NY 0.06 mi

    39
  • Dr. Mary Wise

    Family Medicine, Preventive Medicine

    Rochester, NY 2.11 mi

    3.9
    (25)
    36
  • Dr. Charles Maskiell

    Family Medicine

    West Henrietta, NY 2.30 mi

    4.1
    (9)
    42