Dr. Eric Wimmers MD Patient Reviews

  • General Surgery Shrewsbury, NJ

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 13 patient ratings
  • 7 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

13 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    85%
  • Great
    8%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    8%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 8 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
April 12th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He addressed all my concerns. Went above and beyond in addressing skin care and treatment options to address skin care in the future. Have recommended him to several other people.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 30th, 2017
The absolute best
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Wimmers is just the absolute best experience that I've ever had with a physician. He's the total package! And what an awesome staff too. Julie, Marianne, and the whole team make you feel so at ease...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 21st, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I had been suffering from a medical complication after an abdominoplasty I underwent a year ago out of the US. Overcoming my fears for a second surgery, I found Dr. Wimmers in my insurance provider directory. From the moment I met him and his staff, I realized that I was surrounded by the most professional medical team I could ever expect. He performed an amazing surgery and now I just want to thank him, and his team for restoring my confidence, and of course my new body!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 21st, 2016
Highly recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent plastic surgeon and office staff.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 5th, 2015
Stitched ear
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My 18 month old needed stitches on his ear. I was very frightened how his ear would look like, when he grows up. He explained everything very well and did a very nice job. He also made me feel very comfortable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 18th, 2015
Highly Recommend
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time. Dr. Wimmers explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions and really put me as ease. His staff was friendly and I have already recommended him to all of my friends!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 24th, 2015
Excellent Physician!
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Wimmers provides exceptional care and compassion. I would highly recommend him!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 14th, 2017

5.0 of 5
March 12th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
October 31st, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Wimmers, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.