ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Wimmers Is this you?
  • 14
  • 1
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.5 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Wimmers?


16 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2017

First Class Doctor

I had such a complex and complicated case, and Dr Wimmers took me on as a patient and did everything he could to help me get the proper care and attention I needed. The surgery went so smoothly, even with a few surprises, but recovery was great, and he checked on me every step. I would recommend him in a second! I love Dr Wimmers!! ~Lauren Lettiere

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

I would highly recommend Dr. Wimmers and his staff. My experience was truly impressive from start to finish. After my initial meeting Dr. Wimmers, I felt confident that he would give me the best care possible. I was reassured that I was receiving the best care each time I spoke or met with a member of his staff. Julie, Dr. Wimmer's patient coordinator, was especially helpful throughout the process. I am very thankful to have met such a professional and attentive team.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 12th, 2017

He addressed all my concerns. Went above and beyond in addressing skin care and treatment options to address skin care in the future. Have recommended him to several other people.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 30th, 2017

The absolute best

Dr Wimmers is just the absolute best experience that I've ever had with a physician. He's the total package! And what an awesome staff too. Julie, Marianne, and the whole team make you feel so at ease...

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 21st, 2017

I had been suffering from a medical complication after an abdominoplasty I underwent a year ago out of the US. Overcoming my fears for a second surgery, I found Dr. Wimmers in my insurance provider directory. From the moment I met him and his staff, I realized that I was surrounded by the most professional medical team I could ever expect. He performed an amazing surgery and now I just want to thank him, and his team for restoring my confidence, and of course my new body!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 21st, 2016

Highly recommend

Excellent plastic surgeon and office staff.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 5th, 2015

Stitched ear

My 18 month old needed stitches on his ear. I was very frightened how his ear would look like, when he grows up. He explained everything very well and did a very nice job. He also made me feel very comfortable.

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 18th, 2015

Highly Recommend

I was nervous about getting Botox for the first time. Dr. Wimmers explained everything thoroughly and answered all of my questions and really put me as ease. His staff was friendly and I have already recommended him to all of my friends!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2015

Excellent Physician!

Dr. Wimmers provides exceptional care and compassion. I would highly recommend him!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 26th, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 14th, 2017

5.0 Rating

March 12th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Wimmers is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Shrewsbury, NJ.

  • Dr. Lisa Schneider

    Dr. Lisa Schneider

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.9
    (12)
    10
  • Dr. Russell Ashinoff

    Dr. Russell Ashinoff

    Plastic Surgery, Surgery of the Hand

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.7
    (50)
    18
  • Dr. Azra Ashraf

    Dr. Azra Ashraf

    Plastic Surgery, General Surgery

    Shrewsbury, NJ 0 mi

    4.6
    (9)
    9