ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Zimmerman Is this you?

Filter Reviews

15 Ratings • 6 Comments

4.1
  • 11
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Zimmerman?

Showing 12 of 15 Ratings

Excellent Neurologist

Posted on May 4th, 2015

Most time a Dr. ever spent with my grandma.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Most time a Dr. has ever spent with my grandma

Posted on November 9th, 2013

This was my first experience where a Dr. did not show his hurriedness and rush through an exam. He spent an hr. Or more with us getting a thorough history, comprehensive exam and explaining treatment. What a great physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Wonderful Dr, worth the wait!!

Posted on July 13th, 2012

This is a compassionate and caring Dr. I was very impressed from day one. He has fixed my sleep issues, managed my head pain and has given me my life back! Thank you Dr Z!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Global Market Director

Posted on June 23rd, 2012

Excellent attention to detail; not a fast-food medical experience. Digs very deep to understand the real root cause of a problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on March 21st, 2011

My wife, sister and mother have used him in the past and my experieince was the same as theirs. he is very caring and takes his time to understand the issues and helps you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 13th, 2011

Very Very good, ommunicates good with the patient ...he stayed & as long as I had questions Treated me good,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on August 22nd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on August 11th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on July 10th, 2015

Five Stars

Posted on May 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

One Star

Posted on April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Zimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.