Dr. Eric Zimmerman DO Patient Reviews

  • Neurological Surgery Mount Clemens, MI

Overall Rating

4.3
  • 14 patient ratings
  • 6 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.7)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    79%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    7%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    14%
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Wait Time 14.4 minutes
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
May 4th, 2015
Excellent Neurologist
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Most time a Dr. ever spent with my grandma.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2013
Most time a Dr. has ever spent with my grandma
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
This was my first experience where a Dr. did not show his hurriedness and rush through an exam. He spent an hr. Or more with us getting a thorough history, comprehensive exam and explaining treatment. What a great physician.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 13th, 2012
Wonderful Dr, worth the wait!!
Wait time
60.0 minutes
This is a compassionate and caring Dr. I was very impressed from day one. He has fixed my sleep issues, managed my head pain and has given me my life back! Thank you Dr Z!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 23rd, 2012
Global Market Director
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent attention to detail; not a fast-food medical experience. Digs very deep to understand the real root cause of a problem.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My wife, sister and mother have used him in the past and my experieince was the same as theirs. he is very caring and takes his time to understand the issues and helps you.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 13th, 2011
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very Very good, ommunicates good with the patient ...he stayed & as long as I had questions Treated me good,
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 9th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 11th, 2016

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 8th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.7 of 5
December 15th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Eric Zimmerman, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.