ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Eric Zimmerman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Zimmerman?

Clinical Depression

Clinical Depression

Get the facts about clinical depression, including the symptoms and related depressive disorders.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Eric Zimmerman?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 6 Comments

  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3
  • Excellent
    11
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
14.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 15 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2015

Excellent Neurologist

Most time a Dr. ever spent with my grandma.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2013

Most time a Dr. has ever spent with my grandma

This was my first experience where a Dr. did not show his hurriedness and rush through an exam. He spent an hr. Or more with us getting a thorough history, comprehensive exam and explaining treatment. What a great physician.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 13th, 2012

Wonderful Dr, worth the wait!!

This is a compassionate and caring Dr. I was very impressed from day one. He has fixed my sleep issues, managed my head pain and has given me my life back! Thank you Dr Z!!!

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 23rd, 2012

Global Market Director

Excellent attention to detail; not a fast-food medical experience. Digs very deep to understand the real root cause of a problem.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2011

Great Doctor

My wife, sister and mother have used him in the past and my experieince was the same as theirs. he is very caring and takes his time to understand the issues and helps you.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2011

Very Very good, ommunicates good with the patient ...he stayed & as long as I had questions Treated me good,

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

August 22nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 9th, 2017

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

August 11th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 17th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

April 8th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Eric Zimmerman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Mount Clemens, MI.

  • Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Dr. Alex Steinbock

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    20
  • Dr. Julie Burnham

    Dr. Julie Burnham

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (42)
    22
  • Dr. Richard Veyna

    Dr. Richard Veyna

    Neurological Surgery

    Mount Clemens, MI 0 mi

    4.1
    (28)
    18