The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Berg Is this you?
  • 16
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
11.7 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Berg?


19 Ratings with 5 Comments

4.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

Waking Her Up

We've woken her up more than a few times regarding our, now, 10 month old. Only giving her 4/5 as she isn't our doctor but if we didn't have Dr. Kim, Berg would be our choice. She is so kind and just makes us feel like a million bucks, even at 3am. Her grace, knowledge and bedside manner is uncomprising.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 23rd, 2013

I have had to wait for her on occasion, but she is certainly worth the wait. She is very friendly, and her interpersonal skill is impeccable. She always takes her time to answer any questions that I may have. I have never left her office feeling uncertain.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2012

Dr. Berg is my son's favorite doctor

Today my son is 5 years old. He feels very comfortable with Dr. Berg and as I'm Deaf mother, she always communicate with me via text message and email. She answer me promptly and explain to me clearly. She is young and very practical doctor.

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 29th, 2012

Love Dr. Berg!

We loooove Dr. Berg. She is so caring and always happy and great doctor for my kids. I was so sad leaving to Long Island and my kids can't see her. She would find ways to calm down my children during visits. She takes her time and explains my sons' illnesses. I wouldn't spend the time writing a review if I didn't think she was this great.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2011

Great Doctor
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

5.0 Rating

February 2nd, 2016

5.0 Rating

September 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

1.0 Rating

February 20th, 2015

Easy Appointment

5.0 Rating

January 16th, 2015

5.0 Rating

September 12th, 2012

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

May 4th, 2011

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Berg is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Nanuet, NY.

  • Robert Buka

    Dermatology, Pediatrics

    New York, NY

    4.6
    (107)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Elliot Siegal

    Dr. Elliot Siegal

    Pediatric Endocrinology, Pediatrics

    Nanuet, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    49
  • Dr. Jeffrey Karasik

    Dr. Jeffrey Karasik

    Pediatrics

    Nanuet, NY 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    31