Dr. Erica Gregonis MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

3.5
  • 22 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 1.5)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    55%
  • Satisfied
    9%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    27%
  • Wait Time 22 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Rn
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Always happy to see Erica's face in the ICU nails down diagnoses for lungs and other organ systems. Answers phone even when off call. Compassionate and honest with her patients. Her peer doctors respect her and value her opinion. I want her to be Icu intensivist would be welcome asset to local hospital and really vamp up the inpatient experience for patients, nurses, and fellow doctors. Highly recommended by 10 year ICU nurse.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Gregonis is awsome! She and her staff are always very polite and nice. She sits and talks with you explain everything you may need to know. I live in Berea and drive all the way to Winchester just to see her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 21st, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent physician. So glad we found her. She really listens and never rushes through any appointments. We have received the best care from her. Cannot recommend her enough.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She's an excellent physician! Gives exemplary care to all her pts., even though most we see in the hospital are not the most compliant. I even referred my Dad to her! There's no need to drive to Lexington with Dr Gregonis here in town!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 18th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a nurse who has worked with this physician in the hospital for several years. The previous reviews do not describe the physician I work with. She has an excellent bedside manner and is very compassionate in stressful situations. The families in our ICU are very thankful to see her walk in the door. In fact, I have sent several family members to see her in clinic and all have been very happy with their care. She is also my doctor. Last year, I was worried about some of my test results and she called me with these results while she was on vacation just because she did not want me to worry any longer than necessary. I have only seen a physician that goes above and beyond to take care of her patients!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 17th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
She went out of her way to take excellent care of my mom. Excellent physician!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 25th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Not my favorite Doctor. However, she is the only one in town.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 5th, 2015
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible attitude, beyond rude, I'm in shock of how my family was treated. Don't recommend this doctor whatsoever. No bedside manner, unprofessional.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 27th, 2012
Wait time
60 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Horrible attitude, not very knowledgable in her own field, she should go back to Kentucky..
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 16th, 2011
Horrible
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would not reccomend ...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erica Gregonis, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Winchester, KY.

Doctor

Dr. Stephen Anderson

7 years experience

3.0 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Kathryn Jones

18 years experience

4.2 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Ralph Alvarado

22 years experience

4.0 of 5