ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Hwang Is this you?
  • 13
  • 0
  • 0
  • 1
  • 1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
7.1 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Hwang?


15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2012

Great Doctor!!!

I started with Dr. Hwang before she was at Bethesda Physicians Assoc. and followed her, even though she is now out of my insurance network. It is hard to find a doctor who gives you time as well as their knowledge and practices good medicine. She is caring, efficient, sensitive and thorough--a great doctor. I cannot speak highly enough of her.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 24th, 2011

Dr. Hwang is the very best!

I love Dr. Hwang. She is compassionate and caring and extremely knowledgeable. She makes me feel like I am the only patient she has in the world. She is always there for me. And she gives me all the time I need. She belongs in a doctor's hall of fame.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 19th, 2010

Dr. Hwang was recommended to me from a relative. She is a wonderful person as well as a top notch physician. Easy to get an appt and not a long wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 12th, 2009

Dr. Hwang was friendly, professional and easy to talk to. She took plenty of time to talk with me and get a full medical history before doing my exam. Although her office staff was a little rushed, all in all it seemed like a nice practice in a convenient location. I would happily recommend her to a friend.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 30th, 2009

Diagnostic skill

Recommended to Dr. Hwang by a friend. She is personable, caring, and, in my case, an excellent diagnostician. She diagnosed a problem that other doctors had not been able to diagnose --or treat--for the past 15 years. Very thorough and also makes her own follow-up calls after appointments as well.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

2.0 Rating

June 12th, 2017

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 5th, 2016

5.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

March 31st, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Hwang is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Bethesda, MD.

  • Dr. Audrey Corson

    Internal Medicine

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    34
  • Dr. Stuart Tomares

    Pulmonary Disease, Internal Medicine, Pediatric Pulmonology

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    27
  • Dr. Delia Fine

    Internal Medicine

    Bethesda, MD 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    21