ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Frank Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Frank?

COPD

COPD

Get the facts about chronic obstructive pulmonary disease (COPD), including symptoms and complications.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Frank?

Ratings and Reviews

25 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9.4 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 25 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

January 10th, 2017

Rude and narcissistic

Consistently reminded me how she was affiliated or teaching at some ivy league school, but her bedside manner was awful and I always felt like I was wasting her precious time. When I had bronchitis, I had to push to get more attention, and found out I actually had pneumonia. I recommend you find someone else.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 25th, 2016

Dr Erica Frank is the BEST Doctor!

I have been a patient of Dr. Frank for over 5 years. She is the extremely thorough, takes time to answer your questions, excellent referrals, makes follow up calls after hours, and every diagnosis is 100% correct ! I would follow her out of state to keep her as my primary physician!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

Simply the best

Erica embodies all that is good about the practice of medicine. She is caring, thorough and thoughtful. She sees the patient as a whole person. Shortly after appointments she follows up with me by either phone or e-mail. In an age when more and more internists are opting for concierge medicine, she remains true to the Hippocratic oath. I am very lucky to be her patient.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

August 19th, 2015

Not impressed

I had consulted with Dr. Frank because she claimed she was an expert in weight loss. At my consultation, I was asked to share personal things that occurred in my life. I trusted and assumed she was going to place me on a nutrition and exercise plan. Instead, after 45 minutes all she recommended was that I got on an anti-depressant. Well, I did and ended up gaining 30 pounds on that medication. So, thanks for nothing. No guidance, no "expert" advice. I felt terrible about trusting her with so many personal things only to have her give me such sub-par advice. No thanks.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 31st, 2014

Excellence

There is not a thing to dislike about Dr. Frank's outstanding ability as a doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 30th, 2014

Best Doctor Ever

Been my primary car for over 10 years and is so caring, thorough, professional, passionate and attentive.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

She is wonderful! I hope I never find myself having to look for another Dr.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

January 30th, 2017

4.0 Rating

January 27th, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 28th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 1st, 2016

5.0 Rating

October 24th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Frank is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Needham, MA.

  • Dr. Caitlin Fawcett

    Internal Medicine

    Needham, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    12
  • Dr. Kwan Kew Lai

    Infectious Disease, Internal Medicine

    Needham, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    40
  • Dr. Sandra Marwill

    Dr. Sandra Marwill

    Internal Medicine

    Needham, MA 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    24