Overall Rating

2.9
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 9 comments

Last 12 months:

1.0 (-1.9)

18 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    33%
  • Great
    11%
  • Good
    6%
  • Poor
    11%
  • Bad
    39%
  • Wait Time 25 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
June 7th, 2017
Run!
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Last time I was in her office for an appointment, she must have been having a bad day. She had been "served" by an official and had a complete mental breakdown and was very unprofessional during my visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
October 8th, 2015
Bad Experience
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Terrible bed side manner and Condescending. With a disease like MS you need a doctor willing to talk to you about new symptoms and progression. She basically told me to get used to it .
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 19th, 2015
I felt that this Dr. didn't want to be bothered by me as a patient. Her bedside manner was awful. I had concerns about a sudden affliction that caused me a short hospital stay. When I went to her office for a follow up I was pretty much "not" listened to. Had to ask the same questions over and over and she basically told me that I need to stop asking, as she couldn't answer because she was not the doctor that saw me during my hospitalization. She refused to look in the notes from the resident doctor from when I was hospitalized and pushed for me to stay on a medication for a condition that was not recognized in my testing while in the hospital. I have since switched to another Dr. who was appalled at my treatment and follow up. He has taken me off of the medication that this office put me on....(due to interaction with a current med that I had been taking & the fact that it was un-needed). I feel so much better and will NEVER go back to her or recommend her to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
July 16th, 2015
Poor communications
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Saw her for a hospital stay follow up. Couldn't answer any questions about my stay or medications that her colleagues had started me on. Indicated that "she" didn't personally see me, so she didn't know. In a group practice you should have access to other doctor or mid-level providers dictations.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
June 27th, 2015
Multiple Sclerosis
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
When I was first diagnosed with MS. My PCP referred me to her. Not knowing anything about my condition I went. After a hour I still hardly knew anything. I saw her and her staff for about 3 years. When I would call them for help. I would get a answer that I didn't know what was happening. So while waiting for Medicare. I haven't seen her. I am NOT planning on going back as I always got the feeling that I was more like a paycheck rather a person. Her staff was as indifferent as she is. I would not recommend going to her.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 25th, 2009
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grazioli is a very caring neurologist. I would recomend her to anyone who needs a neurologist.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 15th, 2009
Dr. Grazioli
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Grazioli has been great to me. She has been my Neurologist for the last year and a half.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 6th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I went to an appointment with my mother who is a patient of Dr. Grazioli's. She was very condescending in her communication with my mother. Being a nurse I understand the importance of "bedside manner," and Dr. Grazioli certainly did not seem to excel in this area. The even scarier part was that my mother said she had even more attitude in previous appointments!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2009
Great Doctor!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
I highly recommend her! She was thoughful, caring, understanding, and very knowlegable. She asked me several times if I had any other questions. I could tell she had passion and desire to help me, not just collect a paycheck from my insurance company.

4.0 of 5
April 18th, 2016
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 17th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 8th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erica Grazioli, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Erie, PA.