ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erica Waters Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Waters?

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erica Waters?

Ratings and Reviews

11 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    10
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
31 min
Appropriate Followup

Showing 11 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 27th, 2015

Wonderful doctor. I will miss her lots

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2012

Excellent Pediatrician

Dr. Waters is wonderful with my now 2 yr old daughter. We have seen her since my daughter was born and have never had a bad experience. If I have any concerns or questions Dr. Waters takes time to ease my mind and answer all that I ask.Thank you Dr.Waters for being so caring about all the children you see!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 23rd, 2012

Wonderful

I disagree with the other review of a 40 minute wait time. Perhaps it depends on when you come to see her. I go first thing in the morning and have never had more than a 15 minute wait.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 24th, 2011

So wonderful that she's too popular!

While Dr. Waters is a close family friend, she is nothing less than professional in the office. She has been the doctor for 5 of our 6 children. Dr. Water's bedside manner is genuine, down to earth, nurturing, patient, and professional. My only frustration is the difficulty in trying to get an appointment with her. Because she knows our family and our medical history, I would prefer to see Dr. Waters every time we need to make an appointment; however, this is impossible when there is a 2-3 week waiting list. I just wish that I we could see her more often when we need to make a visit to the doctor.

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 21st, 2017

5.0 Rating

September 7th, 2015

1.0 Rating

February 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

August 15th, 2014

5.0 Rating

September 16th, 2011

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 18th, 2009

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

January 9th, 2009

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erica Waters is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Stockton, CA.

  • Dr. Carol Cahill

    Dr. Carol Cahill

    Pediatrics

    Stockton, CA 0 mi

    5.0
    (3)
    32
  • Dr. Linda Sakimura

    Pediatrics

    Stockton, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (10)
    21
  • Dr. Steven Billigmeier

    Dr. Steven Billigmeier

    Pediatrics

    Stockton, CA 0 mi

    4.3
    (4)
    23