ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erick Stephanian Is this you?
  • 25
  • 2
  • 1
  • 0
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erick Stephanian?


32 Ratings with 14 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wonderful experience!!

Extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery! Dr and staff are superlative! Highly recommend!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 26th, 2016

Excellent neurosurgeon!! Explained my condition thoroughly and gave options. Staff was professional and great to deal with!! Glad I chose to stay local for my surgery!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

June 14th, 2016

I give a Zero if i could.

Staff was very rude because i didn't bring my insurance card. Was told what kind of person doesn't just carry it in their wallet all the time? I was never told to bring it and was told they already faxed the info over... When you keep snooty arrogant staff like that i could imagine the illusion the doctor living in. I've talked to his patients from word of mouth on social media and he prays on the poor and uneducated. His compassion is faked and his surgical skills are a joke. Avoid any Terre Haute Neurosurgeon.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

June 13th, 2016

Exceptional!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 22nd, 2016

Very prompt on diagnosis and treatment. So happy that I went to him. He helped me so much!!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2015

Spent extensive amount of time explaining my condition and options. Highly recommend.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 13th, 2015

He is a most compassionate doctor and spends time with you explaining everything and how he can or can't help you. Had always heard great things about his office and, have to say, all true.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 31st, 2015

Excellent neurosurgeon ! Great staff!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Would recommend their office to anyone.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 20th, 2015

Had a wonderful experience in their office. The staff was courteous and always concerned. Dr Stephanian is a great surgeon and he fixed my problem!

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

M

Definitely the most compassionate, informative and skilled doctor that I have ever met. He is no nonsense and tells you as it is, if he can help you or not. He gave me my life back and I would recommend him to anyone.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 18th, 2015

I called Dr Stephanian's office in an attempt to get a second opinon on a procedure recommended by another surgeon at Goodman Campbell in Indy. The office rep, Kim, was very rude and cut me off multiple times. I quickly ended the conversation, as if her lack of professionalism is indictative of the quality of care at this office....I will pass....I should have known better than to get a second opinon in Terre Haute for a neurological issue...

Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erick Stephanian is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

  • Dr. Ali Kooshkabadi

    Neurological Surgery

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    4.5
    (4)
    8
  • Dr. Lyman Whitlatch Jr

    Dr. Lyman Whitlatch Jr

    Neurological Surgery

    Visalia, CA 0 mi

    3.9
    (18)
    14
  • Dr. Parley Madsen III

    Neurological Surgery

    Visalia, CA 0.17 mi

    2.8
    (19)
    35