Dr. Erick Stephanian MD Patient Reviews

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 31 patient ratings
  • 14 comments

Last 12 months:

4.1 (-0.3)

14 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    77%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    13%
  • Wait Time 17.6 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
July 11th, 2016
Wonderful experience!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely happy with the outcome of my surgery! Dr and staff are superlative! Highly recommend!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 26th, 2016
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent neurosurgeon!! Explained my condition thoroughly and gave options. Staff was professional and great to deal with!! Glad I chose to stay local for my surgery!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
June 14th, 2016
I give a Zero if i could.
Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Staff was very rude because i didn't bring my insurance card. Was told what kind of person doesn't just carry it in their wallet all the time? I was never told to bring it and was told they already faxed the info over... When you keep snooty arrogant staff like that i could imagine the illusion the doctor living in. I've talked to his patients from word of mouth on social media and he prays on the poor and uneducated. His compassion is faked and his surgical skills are a joke. Avoid any Terre Haute Neurosurgeon.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 13th, 2016
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Exceptional!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 22nd, 2016
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very prompt on diagnosis and treatment. So happy that I went to him. He helped me so much!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 1st, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Spent extensive amount of time explaining my condition and options. Highly recommend.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 13th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a most compassionate doctor and spends time with you explaining everything and how he can or can't help you. Had always heard great things about his office and, have to say, all true.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 31st, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent neurosurgeon ! Great staff!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Would recommend their office to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 20th, 2015
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Had a wonderful experience in their office. The staff was courteous and always concerned. Dr Stephanian is a great surgeon and he fixed my problem!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2015
M
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Definitely the most compassionate, informative and skilled doctor that I have ever met. He is no nonsense and tells you as it is, if he can help you or not. He gave me my life back and I would recommend him to anyone.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
May 18th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
I called Dr Stephanian's office in an attempt to get a second opinon on a procedure recommended by another surgeon at Goodman Campbell in Indy. The office rep, Kim, was very rude and cut me off multiple times. I quickly ended the conversation, as if her lack of professionalism is indictative of the quality of care at this office....I will pass....I should have known better than to get a second opinon in Terre Haute for a neurological issue...
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erick Stephanian, MD is similar to these 2 Doctors near Visalia, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Lyman Whitlatch Jr

14 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Thomas Hoyt

39 years experience

4.2 of 5