ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Ericka Vaughn Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Ericka Vaughn?

Ratings and Reviews

33 Ratings with 9 Comments

  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2
  • Excellent
    30
  • Great
    1
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 33 Ratings with 9 Comments

5.0 Rating

July 17th, 2014

Best Down to Earth Doctor Around...

I love that Dr Vaughn is nonjudgmental. She does her research and offers sound advice to reach your goals.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 13th, 2014

Dr. Vaughn is kind, caring, patient, and thorough. I would recommend her for quality healthcare.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 6th, 2013

Caring/Loving

Dr. Vaugh has delivered 2 of my 3 children. I became pregnant for the 2nd time @ age 30 which is considered to be high risk. My son was diagnosed with heart issues early in the pregnancy Dr. Vaughn made sure I was at ease and told me things would be just fine. Delivery was a sucess and Robert had open heart surgery @ 1 1/2yrs old, he's now 8 yrs old and blessed to have had such a caring doctor in his life! A year later after Robert's birth she deliveried my god son, another blessing to the family. 5 yrs later I again became pregnant and it was again high risk due to my age however again Dr. Vaugh she made me feel at ease. My pregnancy was exciting and refreshing. Juaniya is now 2 1/2 yrs old and is such a joy. Thank you Dr. Vaugh my entire family loves you and I would recommend her Dr. Vaughn to any mother who needs a caring doctor to care for her and the baby.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 21st, 2011

Dr. ericka has been an very outstanding doctor. She took the time out to explain everything she was going to do before she do it, I fefelt comfortable with her I would recommand her to anyone

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 5th, 2011

Dr. Vaughn the best OB-GYN Doctor

I have been a patient of Dr. Vaughn's for 5 almost 6 years. She has been a excellent healthcare provider. I have recommended her to others and they have also been pleased. I never have a problem getting a appointment. During my last pregnancy with my twins. She understood me, listened to me and comforted me when I just was in pain and tired. I would not trade her for any other OB-GYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 15th, 2011

I have seen Dr. Vaughn for annual checkups for the past 5 years. She is extremely knowledgeable and spends time asking age-appropriate questions. I once asked her for a Rx she was unfamiliar with, told me she would do some research, and called me that afternoon to discuss what she had learned about the drug. She is caring and takes the time to review charts before meeting with her patients. I would enthusiastically recommend Dr Vaughn to anyone seeking an OB/GYN.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 16th, 2010

She a delight!

Dr Vaughn was my ob for my second child and she did great throughout my pregnancy as well as in the hospital for a c section. Follow ups were pleasant! She's easy to get along with and even fixed problems from my first c section from a different doctor. I'd recommend her to anyone seeking an ob gyn!!!!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2010

Exceptional Doctor!!

I was referred to Dr Vaughn by a friend in 2004. Needless to say I've been a patient since. She's delivered both my children. She takes the time to get to know her patients - spouse, kids, family life. She is really knowledgeable on any OB subject and gives the best options on the best treatments available. If you are looking for a life long doctor look no further! Her staff are always pleasant and professional. I could go on and on... Long review short - DR VAUGHN IS THE BEST!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 21st, 2009

LOVE LOVE LOVE Dr. Vaughn!!

Dr. Vaughn has been my Gyn for years and will now be my OB!! I wouldn't trust anyone but her!! :o)

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 13th, 2017

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2016

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Ericka Vaughn is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Meridian, MS.

  • Dr. Steven George

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, MS 0 mi

    3.2
    (5)
    26
  • Dr. Ronnye Purvis

    Dr. Ronnye Purvis

    Obstetrics and Gynecology

    Meridian, MS 0.40 mi

    4.3
    (30)
    32
  • Dr. Elizabeth Trest

    Dr. Elizabeth Trest

    Obstetrics and Gynecology, Obstetrics

    Meridian, MS 0.45 mi

    4.3
    (56)
    25