ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Bezema Is this you?
  • 14
  • 0
  • 1
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
26.6 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Bezema?


17 Ratings with 6 Comments

5.0 Rating

February 3rd, 2015

New Patient

Firstly, I like this doc's bedside manner. Very attentive and engaged. Secondly, he seems to de definitive test oriented, and doesn't do the guessing game. Seems to be a straight shooter. We'll see how it goes. But I have to say, I like his philosophy of medicine, and he is SMART! I am impressed. I get the vibe he'll be great, and the staff is comforting. The guy was a great experience, so far

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

December 19th, 2011

A reallly.great karing dr

I would recommend him to anyone that wants a great dr who is going to listen,take & or get you all the tests u need done,& juz not rush in hear your problem ,& brush I off.....he iz very.nice & karing!!! ;-)

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 10th, 2011

Dr. Cutie

Dr. Bezema is efficient and handsome. :)while the staff can work on professionalism and speedy check in.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

July 20th, 2011

Great Doctor bad service.

I was there for an appt before work I waited about an hour and a half to only see the DR for 10 min left with questions and no refill on my heart meds. went to the office later that day requesting my meds and still 5 days later still no perscription at the pharmacy. The staff was rude as if I was bugging them. I am changing Dr's

Wait time
60.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2011

Dr.Bezema is really good with my son and quick but efficent.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 5th, 2009

Erick Bezema, MD is a great doctor....he is good with my son and he is polite.

Doctor's Response

Thank you for your kind remarks and allowing me to care for your son.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

September 4th, 2016

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

5.0 Rating

January 18th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

December 10th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

October 6th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

July 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

May 29th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Bezema is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Thousand Oaks, CA.

  • Dr Theodore Hak

    Family Medicine

    Santa Monica, CA

    4.6
    (9)
    Accepts online appointments
  • Dr. Frederick Lindberg

    Family Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.60 mi

    2.9
    (14)
    30
  • Dr. Michele Ghaussy

    Family Medicine

    Thousand Oaks, CA 0.69 mi

    4.9
    (9)
    34