Dr. Erik Daniels MD Patient Reviews

  • Nephrology Alton, IL

Overall Rating

4.4
  • 32 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    75%
  • Satisfied
    6%
  • Neutral
    6%
  • Dissatisfied
    9%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    3%
  • Wait Time 9.5 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

2.0 of 5
May 10th, 2017
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My mother is treated by Dr. Daniels. She is quite elderly so I always sit in on her visits. I wasn't doubting his ability. He does not like questions, was very rude and curt. He might be a great dr. but needs a big improvement on his bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 19th, 2015
Patient
Thank you for being so professional and caring during our office visits.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 13th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My father has been going to Dr Daniels for 10 yrs. He has monitored his kidneys very well and always has been there for him. If I ever needed help or to understand something better, Dr Daniels and his staff has always been helpful, patient and willing to take the time for me or my Father.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 16th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
He is a very kind Dr.and will spend time explaining any questions you have. Very caring and such a nice man.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
June 28th, 2014
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
awesome doctor. Very intelligent and great bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 30th, 2014
DR. ERIK DANIELS
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FROM THE MOMENT DR. DANIELS WAS CALLED IN ON MY CASE I FELT AT EASE. HE ACTED LIKE HE HAD THE WHOLE DAY TO SPEND WITH ME, HE DIDN'T HURRY, HE COMMINICATED EVERYTHING HE FELT AND WANTED TO DO AND HE IS THE MOST HONEST AND CARING DR. I HAVE EVER KNOWN. HE TREATS YOU LIKE YOUR FAMILY AND HIS CARING IS ABOVE MOST FOR SURE. ANYONE WHO HAS THIS DOCTOR IS IN THE BEST OF HANDS AND HE IS ALWAYS THERE. ONE OF GODS ANGELS ON EARTH TO HEAL , THANK YOU FOR BEING THE WONDERFUL PERSON YOU ARE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 23rd, 2014
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Amazing bedside manner with great skills in explaining tests, results, plan of care and reasoning for decisions made. Involves family, good eye contact with patient. Takes time to answer questions. Never seems rushed. We were very happy with his care. KNOWS HIS STUFF!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 26th, 2013
RTRP
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
My favorite doctor in the world....;) Erik Daniels has the best bedside manner of any doctor I've been to....he's thorough and knows exactly what he's doing. Fantastic doctor....*
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 17th, 2013
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Daniels is an amazing doctor who helped me tremendously
Was this review helpful? Yes No

2.0 of 5
April 9th, 2011
Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Dr. Daniels seemed quite knowledgeable, but was very curt and uncaring.

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erik Daniels, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Alton, IL.