ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Entin Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Entin?

Ratings and Reviews

28 Ratings with 12 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    2
  • Good
    3
  • Poor
    2
  • Bad
    15

Quality Rating

Neutral

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
38.1 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 28 Ratings with 12 Comments

2.0 Rating

April 14th, 2016

Collectively, the office staff is the rudest group I've ever had to deal with...all the time, not just an isolated incident...and its pervasive. Insensitive, unprofessional, discourteous are traits common to most of the staff. Dr. is hit or miss. Sometimes he has time to answer questions, other times you are dismissed with a wave of the hand.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 21st, 2016

Terrible Doctor VERY MEAN AND DISRESPECTFUL

Entin is a mean evil man who should retire

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 10th, 2016

Maybe he Was a Good Doctor Once, But Terrible Now

He actually is licensed to practice medicine? Misdiagnosed me (which was confirmed by two other neurologists), yet he dug in his heels and refused to acknowledge his fallibility. Did not describe the procedure he recommended. He got indignant when I told him his description of my symptoms did not match what my symptoms actually were. It was as if he was looking at another patient's chart and ignoring what I was telling him.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 19th, 2016

Poor Care Be Aware and Stay Away

Disrespectful doctor and staff especially Marie in office terrible attitude.

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

January 17th, 2016

Entin Should Retire

I would not recommend him to examine my dog. He is a mean heartless man who dos not take the time to listen to his patients family.

Wait time
35 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 31st, 2015

Terrible Office they dont care

Entin is not a nicre man

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 24th, 2015

Not a Nice or Caring Man

Terrible bedside manner and could care less about the patient a real creepy doctor who should retire.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 13th, 2015

TERRIBLE CARE

SAD UNCARRING SERVICE

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 8th, 2015

Terrible attitude

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Accurate Diagnosis
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

June 8th, 2015

Wish he could be more interested and compassionate. Lacks good communication skills.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

March 4th, 2015

I never got a chance to see the Doctor because of his staff. I had taken my 84 year old father there for evaluation and since they can't give you the correct address to put in your GPS, you can't even find the office, we were 10 minutes late and they refused to let him be seen, totally upset with these people

Wait time
56 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2011

Great bedside manner!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Entin is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Plainview, NY.

  • Dr. Ira Turner

    Dr. Ira Turner

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Plainview, NY 0 mi

    4.5
    (34)
    45
  • Dr. Stephen Newman

    Dr. Stephen Newman

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Plainview, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (33)
    45
  • Dr. John Kelemen

    Dr. John Kelemen

    Neurology, Psychiatry

    Plainview, NY 0 mi

    3.5
    (13)
    43