ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Hauck Is this you?

Filter Reviews

20 Ratings • 7 Comments

4.6
  • 18
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
17.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Hauck?

Showing 12 of 20 Ratings

Saved the use of my legs

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Thoroughly explained why I was losing the use of my legs, due to an AV fistula pressing on my spinal cord. He efficiently passed catheter through my femoral vein and glued it closed. I immediately regained some mobility, though it had taken so long to find a Dr. of his caliber, that some of the weakness, burning and tingling is permanent. He is very personable and treated me, explained to me, as an equal, vs talking condescendingly, as most Dr.'s do. Only wish I had had a Dr. who could have referred me before some of the nerve damage was permanent. I have worked around Dr.'s in the hospital setting for years. Erik is one of the few I can recommend.

Wait time
30 minutes
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 28th, 2015

This man did a wonderful job saving my life! He is at the top of his game and it shows..can never thank him enough!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 22nd, 2015

He saved my life

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

A Wonderful Physician and Human Being

Posted on August 4th, 2015

Dr. Hauck is brilliant, kind, and funny; he is a physician who regards the patient as highly as the patient regards him, as an equal worth respect. Dr. Hauck gives his talent and compassion freely. It has been a pleasure to have him operate on my brain; no one has ever had their life saved more delightfully than I, in Dr. Hauck`s hands! Thank You, Dear Dr. Hauck.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Excellent, kind, physician

Posted on February 4th, 2015

Dr. Hauck is a brilliant and delightful doctor. He is a thorough and comfortable professional.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 27th, 2010

Dr. Erik Hauck is personable and professional. He truly cares about his patients and gives his undivided attention. He is one of the very best at what he does so it makes it difficult sometimes to get in to see him but once you do you are happy you did! I cannot recommend him enough as a doctor and a person!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on November 4th, 2010

Dr. Erik Hauck is the BEST Dr. I know! Over all a GREAT person!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on October 3rd, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 19th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

One Star

Posted on December 15th, 2016

Five Stars

Posted on May 5th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2015

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Hauck is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Springfield, OR.