The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Hiester Is this you?
  • 24
  • 6
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
10.5 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Hiester?


36 Ratings with 11 Comments

5.0 Rating

March 20th, 2017

A Really CARING Doctor

I have been going to Dr Hiester for about four years, I cannot fault him or his practice. Their attitude, professionalism and follow up are truly exceptional

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 20th, 2017

excellent caring......

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 14th, 2016

I was referred to him by NCH downtown. I have to admit he is the best dr i have seen in years. I highly recommend him

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 6th, 2016

Dr. Heister is a very compassionate and knowledgable physician, who I am very pleased I have found.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 24th, 2016

GREAT DOCTOR

definitely will be my Doctor in Naples Florida rate A PLUS

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 8th, 2016

Listens to his patients

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 15th, 2016

HE is the nicest guy and very thorough.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

3.0 Rating

November 2nd, 2015

Would highly recommend to others.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

December 12th, 2014

Dr. Hiester was thorough, considerate and took great care of me.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

January 21st, 2013

Mr.

Unable to get through on phone have to wait about 20 mins. or more before someone answers. Don't get call backs when they say plus unable to get complete test results. Takes forever for them to get you a appointment when Dr. Hiester wants you to see someone else for tests. If you are really sick don't go to the clinic they are very slow.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 10th, 2012

Wonderful Doctor!

I inherited Doctor Hiester after Dr. Hay left the area. Since then he has followed through with everything that he has intented to. Very caring person. So much that I switched my two younger children over to him, which he has helped greatly. No he does not hand out pain pills, which I like. That is not what an OD or pain management specialist is to do. He is here to help you manage your pain. Wish we had more like him in the area!

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

May 19th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Hiester is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Naples, FL.

  • Jacqueline Romero

    Jacqueline Romero

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.8
    (26)
    17
  • Dr. Jerry Best

    Dr. Jerry Best

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.5
    (41)
    22
  • Dr. Daniel Drew

    Dr. Daniel Drew

    Family Medicine

    Naples, FL 0 mi

    4.4
    (13)
    23