Dr. Erik Lundquist MD Patient Reviews

Overall Review

4.2
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 10 comments

Last 12 months:

3.3 (-0.9)

10 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    72%
  • Satisfied
    7%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    14%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    7%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 12.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 10 reviews

1.0 of 5
July 21st, 2016
Horrible Staff
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lundquist said he could help me and at the second meeting told me he didn't know much about Lymes, which really upset me. His staff in general is idiotic, confused and repeatedly calls to cancel appointments up to three times per day. The office manager, if you want to call her that is extremely unqualified for her job. The RNs do not know how to inject IV needles into a person's body. In general this doctor and his staff need a professional reorganization!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 27th, 2013
Patient
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lundquest is the best overall doctor I've ever had. If your willing to take responsibility for your health and be proactive he's the doctor for you. He will listen to you and runs a vast amount of blood work so he and you can treat the CAUSE not just the SYMPTOMS! I love this doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 14th, 2013
Wondeful Dr
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
After seeing numerous specialists over four years Dr. Lundquist had a simple lab test done and found that I was celiac sensative. Eliminating wheat from my diet and following the Firstline Therapy program that he recommends has eliminated 80% of medications I used to take. I feel so much better!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
April 13th, 2013
Dr. Lundquist may not be right for you if you suffer complex issues
Wait time
5 minutes
I have a very complex medical history involving long standing gastro and hormonal issues. After developing a kidney infection, I searched the Internet scouring all the reviews I could find that would lead me to a doctor who would be able to manage my sensitivities and still treat the infection. After seeing the good reviews here and on other review sites, I made an appointment with Dr. Lundquist. I waited a month to see him. His nurse said, after taking my vitals and notes about my kidney infection the previous month, that I had a slight temperature. She told me she felt sure that Dr. Lundquist would order a urine test. After meeting Dr. Lundquist and explaining the reason for my visit; we delved into my history. This took some time, during which he suggested a couple of Metagenics products which I had to decline. I brought in labs for his review which indicated that I was hypothyroid. He wrote an RX for Synthroid, gave me my computer generated write-up, and left. He never mentioned or addressed the reason for my visit.....my recent kidney infection, even though I came with a slight fever and specifically asked him to check if the infection was still lingering.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 3rd, 2012
great family dr
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
i have had doctors ignore the children's problems before but not this one, he follows up with us all the time and it seems like he really cares for his patients
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 12th, 2012
Dr. Erik Lundquist
Wait time
15 minutes
Dr. Lundquist seems like a caring, knowledgeable doctor. He is quick to take you off unnecessary meds and prescribe natural remedies for your problems. He takes time to talk to you about ALL your labs and the meanings of each number. I have been to many doctors over the years and he is by far one of the best.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2012
A Doctor Who Listens!
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Lundquist is a full spectrum doctor. He approached my hormonal imbalance from diet to bio identicals. He is the very first doctor I have seen in two years who wanted to treat my condition and not the symptoms. He is well informed and reminds me of Dr. Oz!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
October 3rd, 2011
New patient
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Best doctor I've seen in a very long time.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 20th, 2011
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Our family loves Dr Lundquist. My husband who does not like going to the doctor even loves him. He is very thorough and extremely knowledgeable.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
August 19th, 2009
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Overall a good doctor, but could spend more time looking at baby and being cautious about possible issues baby or mom could have rather than brushing off issues as normal.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erik Lundquist, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Temecula, CA.

Doctor

Dr. Cristina Bailey

18 years experience

4.3 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Georgiana Miller

9 years experience

4.6 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Walter Combs

29 years experience

2.9 of 5