ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Muraskas Is this you?

Filter Reviews

33 Ratings • 4 Comments

4.6
  • 27
  • 2
  • 2
  • 0
  • 2

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Muraskas?

Showing 12 of 33 Ratings

You're crazy to go to anyone else!

Posted on January 20th, 2015

When it comes to women's health and pregnancy, Dr Muraskas is just one of a kind! He is truly caring, friendly, funny, and serious when he needs to be. Having had two C Sections with him (one emergency/one planned) he made me feel as comfortable as possible. I wouldn't go to anyone else ! Thank you for all of your work! So greatly appreciated!!

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on July 9th, 2014

I had eclampsia and was transferred from another hospital. I arrived in cardiac arrest, convulsing ,and in dire shape. After my emergency c-section I was in a hospital with strangers. The Drs. were all unknown . I was sick, scared, and did not really understand what had happened. Dr. Muraskas was the only one who took the time to explain what was happening. I was hospitalized for several weeks. I was far from home. My baby had died and I was in bad shape. I don't know if I would have survived it without Dr. Muraskas. Not only was he professional, he was kind. He made me believe that I could have children in spite of being a high risk pregnancy. Thanks to him and Loyola I have 3 children. I will always be grateful.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor/OBGYN in Morris!

Posted on August 21st, 2013

Muraskus is wonderful! I originally was seeing a doctor In Joliet and I didn't like his "beliefs" or his "diagnosis" so I transferred to Dr. Muraskus, (he works close to my home as well) and I believe it was one of the best decisions I've ever made! I felt like he was giving me and my (second) child all the attention we deserved and when it came to the delivery he didn't mind my big family (my room was quit crowded). He has wonderful manners as well as a great humor! He knows how to make you feel welcomed and at ease as well. The office is beautiful and very clean. The nurses/medical assistant and receptionist are the sweetest and most helpful as well. The only thing I don't like is the small rooms but you get use to it.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

one of my favorite doctors

Posted on October 17th, 2012

i am pregnant with my second child, i have been seeing him my whole pregnancy he is very caring. he has great bed side manners. i have really enjoyed my pregnancy n my doctor. i will be havin my son in a week in half...i have found him he is in Morris IL.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on August 19th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on June 9th, 2017

Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 7th, 2016

Four Stars

Posted on January 14th, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2015

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

Five Stars

Posted on October 18th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Four Stars

Posted on September 24th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on July 8th, 2015

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Muraskas is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Maywood, IL.