ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Nilssen Is this you?
  • 64
  • 5
  • 2
  • 4
  • 18

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
20 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Nilssen?


93 Ratings with 46 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 30th, 2017

Highly recommend

Dr. Nilssen has been very professional and attentive to my needs. He performed reconstructive surgery on my left foot. I have a neuromuscular disorder which in turn made my procedure and recovery more complicated. His staff has always been very pleasant and professional as well. I would recommend his practice to all.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 10th, 2017

Positive experience

Very happy with this doctor and staff.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

February 6th, 2017

ONLY WANT TO STRING OUT VISITS.

Poor service and attitude. No time [5 mins] Come back and pay again

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 14th, 2016

Achilles repair

Very professional and confident Doctor. He and his staff are the best in the area. Apparently he is opening an office in Pensacola too. Highly recommend

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 18th, 2016

Very good

Very professional and competent doctor and staff

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 19th, 2016

Great place

Best foot and ankle Doctor around. Great staff and very professional.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

March 3rd, 2016

Patient

Very professional doctor and staff. It took me 3 years to find him. I highly recommend Dr. Nilssen.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

February 19th, 2016

I could not have been seen by a more professional Doctor and Staff. I would highly recommend them.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Great Office!

Very accommodating office. Great staff and attention to detail. Dr. Nilssen is the only Orthopedic doctor who does Foot and Ankle in the area. Don't be fooled by the local Podiatrist; they are not real MD's! Overall, great experience

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 11th, 2015

Patient

He and his staff are awesome!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 1st, 2015

Thanks

Very good experience with technology and imaging. Had a Kiosk check in! Surgeon had a great bed side manor and nice staff. Best office I have been to.

Wait time
25 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Patient

I really like Dr. Nilssen and his staff. They have been terrific and saved my ankle and foot. He is the best in the area.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Nilssen is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Gulf Breeze, FL.

  • Dr. Brianne Owens

    Anesthesiology, Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    6
  • Dr. Brett Smith

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    4.7
    (20)
    20
  • Dr. Michael Hartsfield

    Orthopedic Surgery

    Gulf Breeze, FL 0.01 mi

    4.6
    (65)
    49