Browse Health
Oral & Maxillofacial Surgeon
5 years of experience
Accepting new patients

Patient Reviews

Patient Reviews ?

Overall Rating:
2.5
  •  
Total Ratings

24

Total Reviews

8

Ratings
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Ease of Appointment:
  •  
Promptness:
  •  
Courteous Staff:
  •  
Accurate Diagnosis:
  •  
Bedside Manner:
  •  
Spends Time with Me:
  •  
Follows Up After Visit:
  •  
Average Wait: 19 minutes
Write a Review
Mar 1st, 2014

Not,the best attitude... I bet some of these 4 stars are fake.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Skilled Doctor show details Skilled Doctor
Aug 6th, 2013

Operated in a skilled and efficient manner and answered my questions so that I could understand them thoroughly.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Aug 2nd, 2013

This doctor is very rude, did not even pay attention to all the questions I had, he seemed bothered and in a bad mood.

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Jul 3rd, 2013

Saw Dr.Sayles for severe pain I was havingg he helped tremendously! No more pain!

Mark as Helpful  | 2 people found this helpful Report Abuse
  •  
Patient show details Patient
May 26th, 2013

Dr Sayles's office is busy but the wait was quick! I don't mind busy means they are good. He answered all my questions and is very knowledgable.

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 16th, 2013

Dr. Sayles was very rude, he seemed annoyed when I asked him questions, poor hygiene.

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse
Apr 25th, 2012

Dr. Sayles was very quick and short with me. I had many questions. He seemed annoyed that I was asking questions. His responses didn't help ease my mind at all. I went back because I was having issues and he barely even looked in my mouth. I

Mark as Helpful  | 1 person found this helpful Report Abuse
by a thankful mom on Apr 12th, 2011

I want to thank you for being able to see my son so quickly. Your determination that his problem was not TMJ saved us both time and money. We went back to his primary doctor at your request and he referred us to a neurologist who determined that his problem was a pinched nerve in his neck ! He is now studying in Europe and we are relieved to know that things are under control. Great diagnostic skills ! Thank You !

Mark as Helpful  | 3 people found this helpful Report Abuse