Dr. Erik Springer MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Littleton, CO

Overall Rating

3.9
  • 9 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

9 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    67%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    11%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    22%
  • Wait Time 12.5 minutes
  • Friendly Staff
  • Promptness
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Bedside Manner
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Easy Appointments

Showing 1 - 9 reviews

1.0 of 5
April 17th, 2014
unprofessional
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I came to Dr. Springer for a endoscopy and a colonoscopy. He asked questions solely for the sake of asking questions. He did not listen to any of my answers. He was unhelpful in the diagnosis of my problem. He blamed my problem on something that happened after my problems began due to his lack of listening. I have spent 2 months trying to contact his office for both results and to schedule my next appointment. This was one of the most unprofessional doctors I have ever had do deal with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 11th, 2013
very attentive
Wait time
5 minutes
I have a rare GI disease. Not only was Dr. Springer able to diagnose it, but he is a very sympathetic doctor. He always takes his time and listens to me. I did not see him for about a year, but I found out later that he had been in contact with a couple of my other doctors to see how my treatment was going.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 19th, 2011
Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Springer has been an excellent doctor. He takes time to listen to you and help you understand the treatment. I would highly recommend him to anyone suffering GI issues.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 20th, 2011
Wait time
35.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have seen Dr. Springer several times and he has been excellent. Very helpful and knowledgeable. One time I had to wait 35 minutes to be seen, but Ithink that was due more to a problem the office was having with the security floor that day.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 12th, 2009
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Springer is personable and professional. He is unusually 'hands on' in all treatment matters (especially for a specialist); he's not opposed to getting samples rather than send a staff member. He listens and treats accordingly. I would recommend him to anyone in need of a GI doc.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
July 5th, 2015
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 12th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 22nd, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 18th, 2014
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erik Springer, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Littleton, CO.