ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Van Os Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Van Os?

Type 2 Diabetes

Type 2 diabetes is a chronic disease in which your body is unable to maintain a normal blood sugar (glucose) level.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Van Os?

Ratings and Reviews

15 Ratings with 5 Comments

  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0
  • Excellent
    15
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    0
  • Poor
    0
  • Bad
    0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
11.4 min

Showing 15 Ratings with 5 Comments

5.0 Rating

November 30th, 2015

Excellent knowledge, experience, and skill. Dr. Van Os is a true professional. I felt safe under anesthesia and secure in him knowing that the procedure was thorough. I have been a patient for 15 years.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 31st, 2015

Wonderful Doctor and Staff!

Dr. Van Os and his team are wonderful. Very kind and caring team. Dr. Van Os is very meticulous, thorough and informative. Has a procedure done and he and his team kept me at ease from start to finish. Great bedside manner and excellent doctor.

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 26th, 2014

Excellent Communicator

I have had a number of endoscopic procedures and office visits with this physician over the years, and I would highly recommend him to all age groups. It's easy to trust what he has to say about your concerns.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

November 21st, 2014

The best!!

I saw Dr. Van Os for my last colonoscopy. He did a fantastic job. Never felt a thing. He has the best bedside manner and made me feel 100% comfortable. I will NEVER go to another doctor, unless he retires before I do (literally.)

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2008

loved by seniors

Dr Van Os not only does a good job, but he has earned the loyalty and respect of many seniors who find he provides the care and attention that makes a difference for them.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 25th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

February 23rd, 2017

5.0 Rating

July 11th, 2016

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

April 29th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 30th, 2016

5.0 Rating

November 19th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Van Os is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.

  • Dr. Michael Baker

    Dr. Michael Baker

    Internal Medicine, Gastroenterology

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    11
  • Dr. Carl Swendsen

    Dr. Carl Swendsen

    Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    7
  • Dr. Austin Garza

    Gastroenterology, Internal Medicine

    Colorado Springs, CO 0 mi

    4.7
    (13)
    17