Dr. Erik Van Os MD Patient Reviews

  • Gastroenterology Colorado Springs, CO

Overall Rating

5.0
  • 15 patient ratings
  • 5 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

15 Patient Reviews

  • Excellent
    100%
  • Great
    0%
  • Good
    0%
  • Poor
    0%
  • Bad
    0%
  • Wait Time 11.4 minutes
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

5.0 of 5
November 30th, 2015
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Excellent knowledge, experience, and skill. Dr. Van Os is a true professional. I felt safe under anesthesia and secure in him knowing that the procedure was thorough. I have been a patient for 15 years.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 31st, 2015
Wonderful Doctor and Staff!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Van Os and his team are wonderful. Very kind and caring team. Dr. Van Os is very meticulous, thorough and informative. Has a procedure done and he and his team kept me at ease from start to finish. Great bedside manner and excellent doctor.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 25th, 2014
Excellent Communicator
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have had a number of endoscopic procedures and office visits with this physician over the years, and I would highly recommend him to all age groups. It's easy to trust what he has to say about your concerns.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 21st, 2014
The best!!
Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I saw Dr. Van Os for my last colonoscopy. He did a fantastic job. Never felt a thing. He has the best bedside manner and made me feel 100% comfortable. I will NEVER go to another doctor, unless he retires before I do (literally.)
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 7th, 2008
loved by seniors
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr Van Os not only does a good job, but he has earned the loyalty and respect of many seniors who find he provides the care and attention that makes a difference for them.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 25th, 2017
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 23rd, 2017
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2016
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 29th, 2016

5.0 of 5
January 29th, 2016
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 19th, 2015
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
November 9th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erik Van Os, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near Colorado Springs, CO.