ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erik Waldman Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Waldman?

Childhood Asthma

Childhood Asthma

Get the facts about childhood asthma, including the causes, symptoms and complications related to this condition.

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erik Waldman?

Ratings and Reviews

18 Ratings with 4 Comments

  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1
  • Excellent
    12
  • Great
    3
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    1

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
12.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 18 Ratings with 4 Comments

5.0 Rating

June 29th, 2011

I didn't even wait to be seen! I arrived 20 minutes early with my 3 year old and hadn't even completed the paperwork when the nurse came to take us for the hearing test. The audiologists were patient and kind with my little one and Dr. Waldman spent a great deal of time explaining my daughter's hearing issues. Wonderful experience!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 28th, 2011

Excellent pediatric ENT
Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 9th, 2010

Excellent Doctor

I first came to Dr. Waldman because my daughter was having problems with sleep apnea due to large tonsils. He was very patient and took his time in answering all of my questions. I was even able to e-mail him with any additional questions and actually received a reply. He really helped to calm my fears the day of the surgery and thanks to his great work my daughter had an excellent recovery. Thank you Dr. Waldman!

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 23rd, 2010

Dr. Waldman is an excellent dr with a caring bedside manner. After going to many specialists, we decided to go with him for our 15 month old's surgery and he was amazingly caring, knowledgable, and informative. I love a dr who talks to me like I have a brain :)

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.0 Rating

February 17th, 2016

5.0 Rating

January 26th, 2016

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

1.0 Rating

October 26th, 2015

4.0 Rating

September 11th, 2015

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

4.0 Rating

July 6th, 2015

3.0 Rating

June 1st, 2015

4.0 Rating

April 18th, 2015

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2014

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erik Waldman is similar to the following 3 Doctors near New Haven, CT.

  • Dr. Richard Manes

    Dr. Richard Manes

    Otolaryngology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    12
  • Dr. David Lawrence

    Dr. David Lawrence

    Otolaryngology

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (4)
    47
  • Dr. Barbara Sleight

    Pediatric Hematology and Oncology, Pediatrics

    New Haven, CT 0.01 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    17