ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Boroff Is this you?

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Boroff?

Ratings and Reviews

12 Ratings with 7 Comments

  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4
  • Excellent
    6
  • Great
    0
  • Good
    1
  • Poor
    1
  • Bad
    4

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Wait Time
13.9 min
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments

Showing 12 Ratings with 7 Comments

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

Poor

Given the fact that she misquoted my insurance coding and having to fight with her about a correction for 6 mos shows a level of arrogance I have never witnessed. HonorHealth can do so much better.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

November 26th, 2015

Was really rude and dressed me down Would not let me speak and then rushed off. She was also 30 minutes late for the appointment. Awful doc.

Wait time
30 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 15th, 2012

Best Intern in the Valley

Dr Boroff is the most knowledgable, intelligent and caring intern in the Valley. There are some doctors you meet who really care about their patients, their understanding of the patient's illness and the remedies available. Dr Boroff is the best at explaining the facts and showing real care about her patients. In short, she is the best of the best.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

2.3 Rating

August 31st, 2012

I think that she might be a bright person, but spends most of the time telling me how smart she is. She does not LISTEN and is very uninformed about test results of tests she ordered. She read the results off the computer - which was over a month old - as I was sitting there. Has NEVER asked for my medical history.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

October 8th, 2011

Met and surpassed expectations

She's a great listener. I was impressed at the logic of her thought processes.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

1.0 Rating

April 12th, 2011

Disappointing

This physician has a terrible bedside manner. She spent my entire 5 minute visit with her telling me what she thought I had without asking me what I had. She did not even given a thorough examination or ask me the details of my problem. I am not sure how she could come up with a diagnosis. She was quick to hand me a prescription and send me off. When I asked a question she got angry. Very disappointing visit. She did not address my concerns. She was not caring in any way. I would recommend that if you are sick and need a thorough evaluation to see someone else.

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

August 19th, 2010

Dr Boroff starts is general questions and assesements, then gets specific and does not leave the subject until is complete and entered into the Mayo system. Including setting up meetings with other specialists required. The detail caring and concern is the best I have ever experienced.

Wait time
5.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 6th, 2017

1.0 Rating

June 28th, 2017

3.7 Rating

January 26th, 2015

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me

5.0 Rating

December 1st, 2012

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up

5.0 Rating

November 13th, 2009

Wait time
10.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Boroff is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Scottsdale, AZ.

  • Dr. Diana Franco Corso

    Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
  • Dr. Terrence Adam

    Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (2)
    10
  • Dr. William Freeman

    Dr. William Freeman

    Cardiovascular Disease, Internal Medicine

    Scottsdale, AZ 0 mi

    5.0
    (1)
    36