Dr. Erika Garza MD Patient Reviews

  • Family Medicine San Antonio, TX

Overall Rating

4.7
  • 18 patient ratings
  • 8 comments

Last 12 months:

5.0 (+ 0.3)

8 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    83%
  • Satisfied
    11%
  • Neutral
    0%
  • Dissatisfied
    6%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    0%
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Wait Time 13.8 minutes

Showing 1 - 8 reviews

5.0 of 5
December 13th, 2015
Caring and compassionate physician
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is a competent, compassionate physician. She makes her patients feel special because she always remembers what was discussed in prior appointments, and she does not "talk down" to her patients. Her diagnoses are on point, and she keeps her patients well-informed about lab results and so on.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 28th, 2015
Best doctor I have seen can someone tell me where she is going so I can follow fer
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Best Doctor I Have Ever Had
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am so sad to see Dr. Garza leaving the MedFirst Office. I will be one of those trying to locate her. I want to be her patient again. BHS Medfirst is allowing a Great Asset to leave.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

4.0 of 5
September 25th, 2015
Excellence A very good and passionate and loving Doctor. I want to find her so I can continue to see her. So very sad she is no longer with BHS.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
July 10th, 2015
I'm
Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is an excellent doctor, with a wonderful bedside manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 19th, 2015
Dr Garza
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Dr. Garza is a great doctor because she listens to the patient and provides great care.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
May 14th, 2015
Great Doctor
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have all been seen whenever I need to see her in an emergency situation. Office Staff have always seen to it that I get the care, treatment, and respect I deserve.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
January 27th, 2015
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
I can't believe that I can't get in to see the Dr. when I'm sick. I called in because I am sick now, in Jan; and they tell me I cannot be seen until March.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erika Garza, MD is similar to these 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.