The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Garza Is this you?
  • 15
  • 1
  • 1
  • 1
  • 0

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
13.8 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Garza?


18 Ratings with 8 Comments

5.0 Rating

December 14th, 2015

Caring and compassionate physician

Dr. Garza is a competent, compassionate physician. She makes her patients feel special because she always remembers what was discussed in prior appointments, and she does not "talk down" to her patients. Her diagnoses are on point, and she keeps her patients well-informed about lab results and so on.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 28th, 2015

Best doctor I have seen can someone tell me where she is going so I can follow fer

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Best Doctor I Have Ever Had

I am so sad to see Dr. Garza leaving the MedFirst Office. I will be one of those trying to locate her. I want to be her patient again. BHS Medfirst is allowing a Great Asset to leave.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

4.0 Rating

September 25th, 2015

Excellence A very good and passionate and loving Doctor. I want to find her so I can continue to see her. So very sad she is no longer with BHS.

Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

July 10th, 2015

I'm

Dr. Garza is an excellent doctor, with a wonderful bedside manner.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 19th, 2015

Dr Garza

Dr. Garza is a great doctor because she listens to the patient and provides great care.

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

May 15th, 2015

Great Doctor

I have all been seen whenever I need to see her in an emergency situation. Office Staff have always seen to it that I get the care, treatment, and respect I deserve.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

January 27th, 2015

I can't believe that I can't get in to see the Dr. when I'm sick. I called in because I am sick now, in Jan; and they tell me I cannot be seen until March.

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

April 2nd, 2017

5.0 Rating

November 3rd, 2015

5.0 Rating

July 7th, 2015

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Garza is similar to the following 3 Doctors near San Antonio, TX.

  • Dr. Rutilo Martinez

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    19
  • Dr. Barrett Hays

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.6
    (34)
    32
  • Dr. Venkata Yerramilli

    Family Medicine

    San Antonio, TX 0 mi

    4.3
    (12)
    39