ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Degayner Is this you?

Filter Reviews

38 Ratings • 8 Comments

4.3
  • 29
  • 2
  • 1
  • 2
  • 4

Quality Rating

Highly Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
22 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Degayner?

Showing 12 of 38 Ratings

Awesome

Posted on September 8th, 2017

She is very professional and caring and nice to look at, I will recommend her to anyone. She makes me feel like we are friends.

Wait time
10 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on June 22nd, 2017

I adore Dr. Degayner personally - however I find her staff uneducated, rude, and completely non-responsive. I have to call to follow up on ALL of my treatment plans - they never initiate the call. When I questioned the lack of response, I was told they are a "very busy office". This also means you will rarely be seen promptly. She will never make you feel like you are rushed as a result of that though. I do appreciate how aggressive Dr. Degayner's treatment plans are but I find that she rarely factors in the cost to the patient and will order thousands of dollars of tests without blinking an eye.

Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 16th, 2016

Saw Dr. De Gayner in the hospital and was very happy with the amount of care, time and concern she showed for me. As a nurse as well as a patient I thought Dr. De Gayner was excellent.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on December 20th, 2015

Rude doctor! Treats her staff very poorly, to include screaming at them in front of her patients. Its not something I like to see as a patient.

Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on March 10th, 2015

Excellent doctor and very caring

Wait time
5 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Caring and thoughful

Posted on January 20th, 2015

I haven't seen her in several years due to my course of treatments. However, my wife sees her every few months and I'm told the doctor asks about my well being and continues to review new treatments that may aid my condition. It's very few physicians who continue to keep you in mind as a patient and work your case after having turned you over to the University's specialists years before. She's one in a million and I feel blessed!!!

Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Very personable.

Posted on May 9th, 2010

Great Dr. I would recommend to anyone!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on January 2nd, 2009

She is a very caring doctor. Spends as much time with you as necessary. Even made a number of home calls herself!!

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on September 12th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on May 8th, 2017

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown

Five Stars

Posted on March 30th, 2017

Five Stars

Posted on February 16th, 2017

  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Degayner is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Saginaw, MI.