Overall Review

3.3
  • 29 patient ratings
  • 12 comments

Last 12 months:

no change

12 Patient Reviews

  • Highly Satisfied
    45%
  • Satisfied
    10%
  • Neutral
    3%
  • Dissatisfied
    10%
  • Highly Dissatisfied
    31%
  • Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
  • Appropriate Followup
  • Easy Appointments
  • Promptness
  • Friendly Staff
  • Bedside Manner
  • Spends Time With Patients
  • Wait Time 26.6 minutes

Showing 1 - 12 reviews

1.0 of 5
September 1st, 2016
Never called in prescription needed.
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Extremely disappointed in this practice! This is the second time we waited all day for a much needed prescription to be called into the pharmacy. Now they are closed and are told my husband he had to wait till tomorrow to get his meds. He is very sick and there's no follow up! We will be changing doctors after this.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

3.0 of 5
May 15th, 2015
Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Terrible office,staff and wait time. No follow ups, and poor accounting. VERY difficult to get in touch with.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 13th, 2014
DISGUSTED
Dr. Jurasits is very nice and does not rush your visit. However, her office staff is horrendous. She needs to speak to her Office Manager. Not sure if i will go back.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
September 10th, 2013
Teacher
After canceling my appointment before a holiday weekend, Dr. Jurasits refused to see me because I was a few minutes late. During my first visit I was not too thrill about her office. I saw garbage on the floor! She won't see me again!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
August 25th, 2012
Exceptional doctor
Wait time
4 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Your wait time may be a bit longer because she SPENDS TIME with you; Listens to you; is a great diagnostician; cares about her patients and follows up on visit.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
August 15th, 2012
Go somewhere else.
Friendly Staff
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional. I will never visit this practice again.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 17th, 2012
The Best
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I have been her patient for over a decade. I love her dearly, because she is always consistent with everything she does and how she acts.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
December 9th, 2011
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
Very compassionate, listens well and treats the patient respectfully. Thorough, and takes time. I wish the office were closer to home.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
April 24th, 2011
Great Doctor
Wait time
20 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
FANTASTIC DOCTOR and STAFF!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
March 21st, 2011
The Best
Wait time
15 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
There is no better caring compassionate doctor any where!!!
Was this review helpful? Yes No

5.0 of 5
February 7th, 2011
Wait time
40 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
I am a medical professional and think very highly of Dr. Jurasits,her medical knowledge and advice and "bedside"manner.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

1.0 of 5
January 6th, 2011
Wait time
45 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Fair and Accurate Diagnosis
Spends Time with Patients
Appropriate Follow-up
SHE IS AWFUL. ARROGANT. RUDE.
Was this review helpful? Yes No

Nearby Doctors

Dr. Erika Jurasits, DO is similar to these 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.

Doctor

Dr. Steven Selter

38 years experience

2.5 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Henry Best

26 years experience

3.9 of 5

Doctor

Dr. Mildred Garcia

19 years experience

4.4 of 5