ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr

The Vitals website is provided for your informational use only. Nothing contained or offered by, on or through Vitals should be construed as medical advice or relied upon for medical diagnosis or treatment. Vitals does not recommend or endorse any particular healthcare provider whose information or ratings appear on this website. We encourage you to read our full Terms of Service.

Dr. Erika Jurasits Is this you?

Filter Reviews

28 Ratings • 11 Comments

3.2
  • 12
  • 2
  • 2
  • 3
  • 9

Quality Rating

Satisfied

Friendly Staff
Promptness
Appropriate Followup
Spends Time With Me
Bedside Manner
Accurate Diagnosis
Easy Appointments
Wait Time
28.6 min

Rate Now

Share Your Experience

Have you seen Dr. Erika Jurasits?

Showing 12 of 28 Ratings

Never called in prescription needed.

Posted on September 1st, 2016

Extremely disappointed in this practice! This is the second time we waited all day for a much needed prescription to be called into the pharmacy. Now they are closed and are told my husband he had to wait till tomorrow to get his meds. He is very sick and there's no follow up! We will be changing doctors after this.

Accurate Diagnosis
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Three Stars

Posted on May 15th, 2015

Terrible office,staff and wait time. No follow ups, and poor accounting. VERY difficult to get in touch with.

Wait time
50 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

DISGUSTED

Posted on September 14th, 2014

Dr. Jurasits is very nice and does not rush your visit. However, her office staff is horrendous. She needs to speak to her Office Manager. Not sure if i will go back.

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Teacher

Posted on September 10th, 2013

After canceling my appointment before a holiday weekend, Dr. Jurasits refused to see me because I was a few minutes late. During my first visit I was not too thrill about her office. I saw garbage on the floor! She won't see me again!

Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Go somewhere else.

Posted on August 15th, 2012

The staff is extremely rude and unprofessional. I will never visit this practice again.

Friendly Staff
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on April 17th, 2012

I have been her patient for over a decade. I love her dearly, because she is always consistent with everything she does and how she acts.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on December 9th, 2011

Very compassionate, listens well and treats the patient respectfully. Thorough, and takes time. I wish the office were closer to home.

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Great Doctor

Posted on April 24th, 2011

FANTASTIC DOCTOR and STAFF!!!

Wait time
20.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

The Best

Posted on March 22nd, 2011

There is no better caring compassionate doctor any where!!!

Wait time
15.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Five Stars

Posted on February 7th, 2011

I am a medical professional and think very highly of Dr. Jurasits,her medical knowledge and advice and "bedside"manner.

Wait time
40.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown ttcqeayetrwczwezdueawsrsbdyr
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

One Star

Posted on January 6th, 2011

SHE IS AWFUL. ARROGANT. RUDE.

Wait time
45.0 minutes
Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
Was this review helpful? Yes No Report Abuse

Four Stars

Posted on August 1st, 2016

Easy Appointment
Promptness
Friendly Staff
Accurate Diagnosis
Bedside Manner
Spends Time with Me
Appropriate Follow-up
Full Review Rating Breakdown
  • Nearby Doctors

    Dr. Erika Jurasits is similar to the following 3 Doctors near Port Jefferson, NY.